Mensroom Reviews

4.8 Rating 210 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mensroom
Read Mensroom Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price, well packaged and sent promptly, just awesome and recommended to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mensroom were great. Prompt delivery and no dramas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The item ordered was exactly what I needed fast and efficient service also 10 out of 10 Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service ,communication re product availability, fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really quick to action my request, and got my order delivered within 1 day! Will highly recommend others to shop from here, and motivate this family business to grow further:)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5 Stars Guys. I have Received my Shaver Heads, in good time, Product is as per Spec and am very Happy, Cheers Geoff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and great pricing Best deal I could find And now I’m impressed with the company I’ll be a regular customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5/5 Stars! Product made it to me in a very timely manner and works great. Excellent quality trimmer and much better pricing than you'd get elsewhere. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous service & communication. Especially at these challenging times with couriers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've had 2 dealings with Mensroom and both were great - excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great range, great price, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome service great products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good to be able to buy great products from a NZ supplier, which meant they arrived fast and without shipping delays. Recommend this company! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I got shaver today looks great can't wait to test it out cheers Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great personal service,thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, perfect product (Philips AirFloss Ultra) and great value for money. Highly recommend Mensroom. jf.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mensroom is rated 4.8 based on 210 reviews