Mensroom Reviews

4.8 Rating 212 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mensroom
Read Mensroom Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm always a bit nervous about buying anything on line as I have been stung in the past. I can totally recommend shopping at Mensroom.You can shop for quality products with confidence that they are going to be delivered. Very impressed with the service and I will be shopping with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and timely delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your service. I obtained new blades for my Phillips shaver from you that Noel Leeming told me were unobtainable but the could sell me a new shaver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely would recommend mensroom 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Too marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got a good deal on some toothbrush heads. They arrived very promptly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice easy website to use and product delivered quickly so very happy! Also good to support a kiwi owned business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Pleased with the way you kept me "In the loop".
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and Got it in short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, processed the order in LEvel 4 lockdown, and receivedf a few days later from NZ Couriers. Really happy with the product, and have used it twice so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy purchase, very competitive price, prompt delivery. Father in law happy with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well priced and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and Reliable. Goods arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, a prompt response and delivery, great company to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Made the ordered on the afternoon of the 23 August 2021, and it was delivered promptly two days later. Super impressed given that we are in a nationwide Alert Level 4 Lockdown. I call that great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
love it eah
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mensroom is rated 4.8 based on 212 reviews