Merchoid Reviews

4.4 Rating 662 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.4
Based on 662 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Accurate description of merchandise, fair prices and prompt delivery. Very becoming of the service expected in modern online shopping.
Merchoid 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great item delivered really quickly, well packaged too. Just what was needed for a speedy birthday gift that Iā€™d ordered too late!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service in my experiences so far, hope it continues šŸ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Quick delivery. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rapid delivery. Great selection of gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived well ahead of schedule which just ment i got to show it off that little bit sooner šŸ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the batman vengeance hoodie! WOW! I was so excited for it. The pictures looked good and I had to get hold of it. When it arrived I was blown away. The quality and design was amazing. It fits so perfect and despite the delivery time saying it could come in 12-15 days it arrived at my door 4 days after purchase. 11/10. I love merchoid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and pricing. Best i found for the quality of product and will definitely be using Merchoid again. Delivery was fast and efficient. Overall very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the service. Item I ordered was dispatched quickly, and despite being a cheaper item the shipping was still free which I thought was really good. Item seems to be good quality - given as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got my Hellfire Club shirt quickly and in great condition. Quality of the item is great, just like on Stranger Things, perfect match. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery and the T-shirt I ordered is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, very high quality shirt!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My son saw it and thought it would be great present so I got it for his 40th birthday as a lovly present
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and well packed to protect the collectible
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a father's day present. All arrived promptly, and the gift was well-liked by the recipient. Excellent service and product availability.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The products I ordered are great and the price was very good. The delivery was pretty quick as well. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products perfect for presents for geeky friends. Delivery was quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and product, it was a pleasure to deal with Merchoid and their communication was great. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and the delivery was fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent website Reasonable price Dispatch was quick Happy with purchase of item Excellent reviews
Merchoid 5 star review on 5th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Merchoid is rated 4.4 based on 662 reviews