Merchoid Reviews

4.5 Rating 841 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.5
Based on 841 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really good quality jumpers, true to size and quick delivery which you can also track. Great experience! Would use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery. I’m gonna love wearing my Grogu Christmas jumper in December!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My parcel has arrived I am pleased with the purchase it is to be a Xmas present for my husband Many thanks for your help and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great purchase. Unique product. A great find
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a jurassic Park Christmas sweater for my son. It arrived much sooner than I expected, so was delighted. The quality is lovely, and u would definitely purchase from you again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A really good range of products and Web site easy to use . Star wars Christmas jumper arrived quickly and is of good quality and a perfect fit . Would be great if they done children sizes as a few of the jumpers the grandkids would really love
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christmas jumpers are very good. Great service arrived within 5 days. Can’t rate it higher.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab Christmas jumper! True to size and great quality! Star Wars Christmas all the way in 2022!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot fault Merchoid on my order; awesome product, delivered quickly (despite issues with the postal service). Price was good with free delivery. Quality seems awesome - will find out in due course! If my Christmas Jumper is as well made as I think I’ll definitely be buying from these guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Sizes good. Great quality and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Merchoid, alway good for unusual presents for others but mainly when looking fo something for me😁 Always reliable never had any problems at all A++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service, excellent pricing and delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, great design, fantastic quality. Will be buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always fantastic ordering from Merchoid. Bought several jackets over the years and all great quality. Have recommended the site many times to people and my last purchase was even the same jacket as I already have for someone else who couldn’t stop admiring it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fun and fab quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Christmas Jumper! We bought the NASA xmas jumper, its fantastic quality, lovely thick jumper with a wonderful design. Even better in real life. Really impressed and now looking to buy other designs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple checkout, website was easy to use and the selection is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fun items ! Quick and great quality. Will buy from again. I love my joker Jacket and can not wait to get my 40k Orks crimbo jumpa out !!
Merchoid 5 star review on 24th October 2022 Merchoid 5 star review on 24th October 2022 Merchoid 5 star review on 24th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality jumpers. Free returns. Reasonably quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fit just going off the sizing guide and really quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Merchoid is rated 4.5 based on 841 reviews