Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.21 Rating 142 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 6th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 19th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 17th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 12th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 7th September 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Michelle Martinez
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my second time purchasing the freckle kit and I love it! They look so natural and they’re so easy to apply, this is definitely a great product and has become a staple in my beauty routine.
Posted 1 month ago
I loveeeee the freckle kit it’s been a super fun diy to try at home and it’s super easy, I definitely recommend!!!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to “add on” to my freckles and after trying several methods landed on Mihenna! I found that I had to leave it on at least 3-4 hours so overnight or at least late evening into night worked best for me. They gradually darken and I’ve gotten a lot of compliments on my cute little freckles that no one ever noticed before. So far they have lasted at least a week and so fun and easy to dot on!
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed this, me and my friend did freckles and cute symbols on our ankles some recommendations
Give templets of designs to make it easier for beginners
Make handling easier for beginners
Henna remover or solution that helps remove henna if mistake is made
Otherwise great protect, fast shipping, and overall good activity
Posted 1 month ago
Tried the product three times before giving up. Does not show up on skin. Will not buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
To you expensive I can get a henna cone and stencils and coconut oil just for 5 dollars
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! We're sorry you feel that way! The cheaper cones you find on the market are not all natural and organic like ours - you have to be careful, please check that they do not have added chemicals and dyes for extended shelf life and darker staining / all which can be very harmful to the skin. Also our sticker stencils are designed in house and are the absolute best quality you will find on the market. Hope this helps understand our pricing :) xoxo Mihenna Team
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing product! Loved the personalization options, shipping was quick
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this kit for my teenage granddaugters birthday. She loves it!
Posted 1 month ago
Works! I will always buy from this website. Customer service is great. Delivery is fast and products are well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it So much!! Looks so good with everything!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 23rd August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
It was perfect! I let it stay for 4 hours and it kept darkening after that. Love the smell too!
Posted 1 month ago
I thought this kit was super easy and the freckles had a nice result. I love that you can freeze the leftovers to do more later too! My only complaint was that the tip of the bag clogged up the second time I used it even though I’m pretty I reinserted the pin as instructed. I have to cut a little bit of the tip off to get anything to come out but then it worked fine.
Posted 1 month ago
Packaging was amazing - it was already ready to be gifted and my teen daughter loved it. It was high quality and a fine tip so you could free hand as well as use stencils. In fact we will be ordering more tubes of henna. I have had compliments on my henna body art and It is a beautiful rich color on the top of my foot where we went heavy and the mandala on my solar plexus was more delicate and the color is too. Appropriately so and as expected. Highly reccomendation this product. No offensive odor and high quality ingredients. This is not your average henna kit.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 22nd August 2020 Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely lovedddddd Mihenna! My friends and I had so much fun with it on the beach. Can't wait to order some more and glam myself up all over :)
Posted 2 months ago
very happy with the way everything worked!
Posted 2 months ago
I love everything about your company.
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the bff kit. Easy to use and beautiful patterns. Would definitely buy again
Posted 2 months ago
Nice stuff ! The henna is really deep!
Posted 2 months ago
Great temporary freckles!
Posted 2 months ago
Mihenna makes using henna so easy. These stencils are beautiful. I've been using it all summer on myself and friends and we love the look!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.21 based on 142 reviews