Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.31 Rating 281 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Anonymous
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Anonymous
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Kimberly Orozco
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Lea Piedra
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Lyann Melendez
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Valarie Amormino
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Gabby Garcia
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great packaging fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing henna this is my second time purchasing! Such a good amount of product and this is the best henna I’ve ever tried !!! Would so recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My products got here quickly and the packaging was so cute!! The starter kit was an amazing way to get what I needed to start henna at home!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
haven’t tried it out yet but so excited!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used this with my friends and we all love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This product lets me show my artistic side without permanent marks I love IT!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love this stuff!! Makes PERFECT freckles for those of us not born with them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The henna I ordered came out orange and is hard to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice packaging and nice henna
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I LOVE THE PACKAGING AND THE PRODUCT WAS AMAZING!!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The package came like in the picture and the shipping time was great nothing to say about that, but the product didn’t work for me sadly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Henna didn’t work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very pigmented and long lasting
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product!! absolutely loveee
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered one henna cone and it came in a week later! I am happy how the product comes out and it’s super easy to apply. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was so good a little orange at first but then it got dark and lasted me a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
shipping was very fast. very pleased with the packaging and the quality of the henna.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
this henna worked better than any other henna i’ve tried before. beautiful when it came off, color lasted awhile, great for freckles!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived so fast and I loved the product.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.31 based on 281 reviews