Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.4 Rating 419 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The henna was so incredibly easy to use for a first timer! The freckles lasted for days and looked so natural and pigmented. Shipping was incredibly fast despite living in the world of 2022. Would definitely recommend this henna to others!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the product. However the henna doesn’t stay very long or dark anymore compared to my first purchase in 2020. I freeze it and follow direction. Over all I recommend if anyone wants to try henna freckles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast shipping and great henna! My henna cone arrived just as described. Once the henna dries it looks very dark and pretty. It takes a day or two to fully darken. I will definitely buy from mihenna again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m loving my MiHenna! It was my first time and the instructions telling me what to expect helped a lot. I would have freaked if I didn’t know to anticipate the brown henna initially being orange on my light skin! Within about 12 hours my design was brown and beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt shipping and arrived wonderfully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The stencils are excellent! I struggle using extra tools as a Freehand artist but these were easy. I am going to keep working with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so glad I found Mihenna. The stencils are very easy to use for Indian festivals and holidays. The designs are really beautiful. The paste is of very high quality -- even leaving it on for an hour gives you a pretty dark stain. Their customer service is excellent and they respond promptly. I am a repeat customer and highly recommend this shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It did not work , even followed directions and even tried other ways did not work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome ordering. Organic and reasonably priced. Shipping was fast and perfect when arrived!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looks very natural, very easy to use. Will be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best henna freckles!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
love this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
worked as advertised and lasts a really long time. Will be buying again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the results !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, it came fast I would rate them 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, it came fast I would rate them 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to use and left the perfect stain! Not too light and not too dark.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
my order shipped so quick and the package is adorable! the instructions are easy to follow and the henna is great quality. thank you, MiHenna :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice product! Loving it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the BEST henna ever is smelled so nice and so easy to make 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It looks cute and natural but honestly does not last more than a day, maybe two. It's not expensive for what it is but don't be fooled.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.4 based on 419 reviews