Miniature Market Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,269 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Jaidynn F
Miniature Market 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Jaidynn F
Miniature Market 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Andrew L
Miniature Market 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Christopher N
Miniature Market 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Kurtis N
Miniature Market 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Anonymous
Miniature Market 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Christopher H
120
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Miniature market is my go to place. I don’t check Amazon or eBay, I come here. The selection is fantastic, the service is top notch...and the prices are hard to beat.
Posted 20 hours ago
Miniature Market has some of the best selection I've seen online. Prices are generally below MSRP. Shipping isn't as fast as Amazon, but it is has been pretty reliable.
Posted 23 hours ago
First time buyer. Loved how my shipment was packaged. Everything was well protected and arrived promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
Really like the store, everything I’ve ordered has showed up on time and they have great prices for anything you want.
Posted 1 day ago
No Problems.
Posted 1 day ago
I’m very pleased with the product and the service. I ordered and within a week I was able to play!!
Posted 1 day ago
While I'm sometimes able to find better prices elsewhere on some of the products they offer I generally still prefer to go through miniature market because of the sheer volume of things they have available and the ease of use of their website.
Posted 1 day ago
Product was delivered promptly and in perfect condition, exactly as advertised!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service and shipping times!! There has been many times the deals were too hard to pass up on!
Posted 1 day ago
I had a Gift Cert, tried to use online on Wed, No work. Called Cust service, After hours. Called Thurs. Turns out they are case sensitive, Should probably put that on the web page. Verified with Cust service that order will be good for Pick-up Friday. Stated it will be. Drive an hour on Friday to get. Not there. Told they didn't turn over the order in the system until the next morning even though I was on the phone with Cust service when I placed it. Told it would be on truck next day. Truck Due between 10:30-11:00am, I let them know I have to walk out door no later than 11:15 to get to an Appointment. I was there at 10:45, 15 minutes before store opens. Truck arrives at 11:30, and I have game in hand at 11:45. I was late to my next thing. Total fail in almost everything.

Only bright spot was in store manager was Very communicative and tried to help as much was in her power.
Posted 1 day ago
Always great prices and inventory! Fast shipping and excellent customer service. Definitely my favorite source for all things gaming!
Posted 1 day ago
A great place to find materials and hopefully soon opponents to play!
Posted 1 day ago
MM always has the best items at the best prices, their customer service is quantum leap years above everybody else!.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast Service, got the product in three days. Work with customer service few times to release hold order. Love their hold order was able to same on shipping charges
Posted 1 day ago
Great paint job
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, as always!!
Posted 1 day ago
Miniature market has outstanding customer service and is an excellent on-time shipper. Perhaps the most reliable seller of miniatures on the market.
Posted 1 day ago
miniature market are by far my most reliable way of sourcing infinity miniatures at good prices. They really can't be beaten in my experience
Posted 1 day ago
I switched to Miniature Market about two years ago after my favorite FLGS closed down. They have always offered speedy service, and I have gotten my miniatures/books for good prices. The selection is extensive. I recommend going through their store of single minis.
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve ordered a couple times and both orders have gone smoothly and timely. Seems to be a great company offering great gaming products.
Posted 2 days ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.83 based on 2,269 reviews