Miniature Market Reviews

4.9 Rating 24,852 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 3rd February 2023
Troy C
Miniature Market 5 star review on 31st January 2023
Aino P
Miniature Market 4 star review on 30th January 2023
Narthus V
Miniature Market 5 star review on 28th January 2023
Michael N
Miniature Market 5 star review on 28th January 2023
Michael N
Miniature Market 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Jeremy D
Miniature Market 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Michael H
2295
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast shipping and a great product at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
About 20 turns in on the first game. Easy to learn with the tutorial and easy to get to the table. I've completed 3 quests but collected zero totems. Fun game. The narrative is engaging and ties together well. Decisions are quickly made and game turns fly by. Overall happy with the purchase. Will need to continue playing to determine if star rating increases or I like the game enough to buy an expansion.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Miniature Market always has a great supply of a variety of hobby products, all at a price that is usually less than what can be found in retail stores. Their shipping has never let me down, and they’re my go-to for orders if my FLGS doesn’t have what I’m looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Great experience! Checkout process was easy and simple. Package arrived promptly with minimal packaging waste. Best of all, I don't get dozens of marketing messages from Miniature Market every day, which is what keeps me coming back. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
The package was nice and I got what I wanted and it came safely to my place. So I'm truly happy about it and going to put my extra cards in there. So thank you!!! :D
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent deals, great variety, super fast shipping. I love buying games from Miniature Market and would recommend them to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Miniature marker is the best game in town! Good prices, fast shipping, and my packages are always secure and safely arrive! I have been a customer for years and have never had a complaint about their service!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Miniatures Market has great sale prices. Packages are packed with care and shipped promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great prices, selection, and shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
All my purchases have been excellent experiences. I shop here often and don't plan on stopping. If I've ever had questions about orders, they're attentive and quick to respond. No disappointments here.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I will keep coming back here to look for my card games. Ordered from them several times already and they haven't disappointed once. Everything comes well protected and a lot quicker than I had expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic customer service! Everything arrived earlier than expected, and in great condition. I was very excited to find these Battletech minis for the listed sale price. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
International first time customer here. The customer support here is 10/10. Fast response, knowledgeable and helpful staff, and fantastic selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good storefront with frequent sales and great service. I did encounter some problems during browsing that required refreshing the page to view products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Got my order fast and for a good price while it was on sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've bought a lot of products from Miniature Market because they've got great prices and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Miniature Market has great prices, and ships quickly. My experience with them was top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Miniature market is my “go to” place when I need a game item. There selection far exceeds my needs and they’re always stock with those hard to find items. I would give them a 10 stars if I could.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love ordering from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices with everything I need always in stock. shipping was fast and simple user interface.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.9 based on 24,852 reviews