Miniature Market Reviews

4.9 Rating 22,876 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 4 star review on 17th November 2022
Joseph R
Miniature Market 5 star review on 16th November 2022
Joshua B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 16th November 2022
Joshua B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 16th November 2022
Joshua B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 16th November 2022
Jason H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 15th November 2022
Matt B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 15th November 2022
Matt B
2168
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The miniature market is cool, when I got my order and an expansion was missing, they were really cool about it and sent the missing expansion, no long hassle, no real wait for a reason, and it got in time for my buddy's birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful store with friendly, excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I always receive my order from Minatrue Market quickly and in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It took the order a long time to be shipped, but customer support was very helpful in getting it moving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great place for games and always fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
One of the most honest companies around for your gaming needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My go-to game store.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection and great prices. Now that they moved locations shipping is improving as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I wwould definitely recommend miniature market I’ve had 3 orders from them and they are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gave it to my son for his birthday, he LOVED it. He is a veteran model builder. Who would know better?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super reliable and where I've gotten my last several batches of miniatures to paint. Great variety offered!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product quality was good, price was also good. Timeline for shipping was as stated when I order the product. I reduce the review to 2 stars from 5 due missing one of the winter wolf figures. I bought two and only got one. I have reached out to help desk. No response at this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I always order from you guys because you are reliable. And game runs fine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best price for this online!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The decks were fine, I was disappointed that the decks were sold for a discount after I bought from you guys through Amazon (for much higher cost) then my request to cancel my amazon transaction wasn't responded to. Cost me an extra 40 dollars a display for the two displays I ordered through Amazon. I opened them as the return wasn't worth the hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shipping was faster than expected. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice miniatures. The shipping was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Better than the original. Great components. Small box. Tense and fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good communication. Purchases well packaged. Pricing is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.9 based on 22,876 reviews