Miniature Market Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,729 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Great product at a great value. This mini showed up faster than I thought and my table loves it!
Posted 1 day ago
After a few orders this became my primary way to buy games.
Posted 1 day ago
This site is great! I've bought over 100 minis from them and have yet to be disappointed.
Posted 1 day ago
Always has what I'm looking for.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping as always. Professional customer service with fast response time.
Posted 1 day ago
Great processing and fast shipping.
Posted 1 day ago
I really enjoy Miniature Market, I have been shopping here for years, and enjoy being able to have access to single purchasing minis.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic! Very quick to ship my order and the minis arrived well packaged and in perfect condition.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the service and have had no issues over the past 3 years I have used the site. Also everything is affordable to prices elsewhere which is a big plus for a broke college student like myself.
Posted 1 day ago
The packaging of my items was excellent and they all arrived unharmed. I will be buying more in the future!
Posted 1 day ago
Great price for some right out of the box terrain! I'm painting an urban sci fi army and this is a great addition to my battle terrain, but the open nature means I can use it for fantasy games like dnd. I especially love the water effect from the resin!
Posted 1 day ago
I had issues with UPS shipping, but Miniature Market’s customer service was delightful and easy to work with. The miniature itself is also beautiful
Posted 1 day ago
Love it ! Everything came nicely packed ! And i'm happy !
Posted 1 day ago
Fast Service as always
Posted 1 day ago
Good, reliable and quality
Posted 1 day ago
My order arrived quickly, which is great for ordering minis when the party does something unexpected and I need to add some minis quickly. For the most part the minis arrived in great condition, and everything was packaged very well.
Posted 1 day ago
Low prices, easy ordering, and you only have to spend $100.00 to get free fast shipping. Sorry local store, Sorry manufacturer. I am ordering from miniature market again.
Posted 1 day ago
I really love shopping with Miniature Market. I had a question about an order and was lucky to have been able to talk with Dave. Great customer service. Selection and quantities are great. They have everything I wanted and more. The shipping is reasonable cost and quick. Great site.
Posted 1 day ago
The Force pack came without any issues. I have already taken the Mechs and painted them. And used them in a game.
Posted 1 day ago
Great buy! May the 4th be with you! 😍
Posted 1 day ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.86 based on 3,729 reviews