Miniature Market Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,338 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Omar G
Miniature Market 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Aidan B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Aidan B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Aidan B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 15th May 2021
James S
Miniature Market 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Eric B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Eric B
251
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Miniatures arrived fairly quickly. Great condition. Website was very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Everything shipped quickly and arrived in great condition!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping, impeccable packaging protecting my order, and better prices than amazon. What more can a gamer ask for?
Posted 1 day ago
Adding to my collection of games. Best service you'll ever get!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered this imperial assault map mat and it arrived incredibly fast. The item was well packed. I was impressed with the service.
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection and awesome costumer service. They went out of their way to track down a missing part to an out of print game for me.
Posted 1 day ago
The figurines we purchased were perfect. Just as we expected them to be. Great price too.
Posted 1 day ago
Vallejo continues to make an affordable and excellent paint line. This line is designed for airbrushing. I would advise thinning this paint down more with water or a flow improver, as it’s still pretty thick.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping, impeccable service and packing. 10/10, would order from again!
Posted 1 day ago
Great store with a good selection and prices!
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time and in good condition
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping and great prices - my go to shop online for ordering miniatures!
Posted 1 day ago
Great site. Has everything I need to run all my d&d dreams
Posted 1 day ago
Miniature Market has great variety and great sale prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping and no issues with the product, A+ would recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Always pulls out some great deals. Gamer run and operated. So you know you're in capable hands. Rest easy and buy stuff from Miniature Market.
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome seller. Great and fast service.
Posted 1 day ago
Great place to buy board games. Shipping is great and the prices are too.
Posted 1 day ago
Love you guys! I order all my miniatures from you. Looking forward to my next order!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery - amazing. Regarding the product, I miss BF's switch from metal to plastic for their figures, at least the HMGs are hard plastic
Posted 1 day ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.86 based on 4,338 reviews