Miniature Market Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,452 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Sean S
Miniature Market 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Graham P
Miniature Market 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Matt P
Miniature Market 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Matt P
Miniature Market 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Stacie H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Stacie H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Stacie H
413
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always great support, my last purchase was pretty much from a product return credit and it all went perfect,
Posted 2 days ago
Messed up making my first order and customer service was incredibly helpful during it all out.
Posted 2 days ago
You guys were fantastic in getting my order out promptly and in great condition!
Posted 2 days ago
Miniature market is an easy to use site that has a very wide selection. They get things too you quickly and get back to you with questions just as quick.
Posted 2 days ago
Miniature Market us always the 1st place I check for new games. This expansion has been on my wishlist for about 6 months when 1 day I got an alert it was in stock. I bought it immediately at a great price and had it 2 days later. Perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
Low prices and fast shipping. I have no experience with their customer services, but the site is my primary source for board games. In the current climate, where five stars means "adequate" and anything less is deficient, I can't rate the site any less than five stars.
Posted 2 days ago
Mini market has great selection and ships fast.
Posted 3 days ago
Out standing quality I don't come to expect much from pre painted minis but this one was with out issue and wonderful looking paint quality. No bent parts or bad mold lines
Posted 3 days ago
Quick shipping and great prices, will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 3 days ago
These products were provided for sale, at below msrp, and was shipped out the day miniature market received them.
Posted 3 days ago
Miniature Market is my go to game store. They have a huge inventory of games, including newer and older titles, and everything in between. From single cards to play mats to dice and even Kickstarter exclusives. You'll find everything you could ever want or need under one roof, Miniature Market, for all my gaming needs.
Posted 3 days ago
Everything worked as expected. Communication was good, the product showed up without any damage and the pre-order was clear.
Posted 3 days ago
Been a customer of theirs for years and they don't disappoint.
Posted 3 days ago
Well packaged. Everything protected and I was so happy when I received it a day before the estimated arrival time.
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect for running a detective based rpg! Just what i was looking for and fits the 1in grid I'm using.
Posted 3 days ago
Always prompt on shipping and the products arrive in excellent condition. Love this site
Posted 3 days ago
Miniature Market has what you need, at a great price, and ships quickly! I highly recommend buying from this vendor! They have earned a repeat customer with me...A+++
Posted 3 days ago
I love the products and glad these items are available. I will do more future purchases.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website and fantastic selection of miniatures!
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve wanted this mini for a while now. Finally got it. The mini is great but the sword likes to bend a lot which can be fixed easily with some hot and cold water.
Posted 3 days ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.87 based on 7,452 reviews