Miniature Market Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,821 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Pretty good. The detail isn't great but the basic figures are interesting and you get a lot for the value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleasant enough experience I would order from MM again, but only if something is seriously reduced in price. The shipping delay (while not MM's fault) makes me wary of ordering from them too often.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This paint works fine, just don't mix up the caps as only the caps are labelled, there is no label on the can itself. Ask me how I know this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
While my order took much longer than expected, when the issue was brought up my order was re packaged and shipped quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter was thrilled that there is a Unicorn. I can now get her and my son to play as a family which great fun. I am a little disappointed that there are far fewer scenarios in the expansion than the base game. That said this is a great family game ... if you don't get the expansion definitely get the base game.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very consistent service. Never had a problem with an incorrect order. Despite not having the cheapest prices on the net, prices are competitive and their shipping options are reasonable enough that ordering from them can beat competitors who price products low but ship at high prices. I recommend buying from them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve had nothing but good experiences from MM!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really like it. Use them frequently for a lot of my purchases in spite of my being in Canada (where shipping isn't as great for us).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had any issues with MM. Prompt and accurate delivery. A great site I promote to all my friends!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice place to find miniatures, whether painted or unpainted. I have also seen some very nice terrain and other stuff that isn't D&D related. Overall good website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've bought a few things from here and all of them I think are worth the money I spent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thought it would be smaller, oddly large for a nothic but I still love the miniature
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miniature Market has a great selection with reasonable prices. I wish they would have higher quality product images for some of their selections.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very beautiful mini but smaller than I thought
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most of the Wiz Kids have minor seems where the mini was joined, and this is no different. But its not bad and with very little cleanup it looks great. I was particularly pleased with the clear base, that makes the octopus more fun!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Access to a wide range of games. Prompt deliveries. Never had a bad experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miniature market is a great place, with great prices, and I feel like I'm supporting actual people instead of a nameless corporation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best place to get any tabletop supplies, be it the games themselves or gaming peripherals. Customer service is top notch, above all the competition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was crisp and vibrant. Shipped fairly quickly as well. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
These minis are of pretty good quality and as there's not a lot of shadowrun one out there it's a good start.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.86 based on 3,821 reviews