Miniature Market Reviews

4.87 Rating 6,031 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Delver R
Miniature Market 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Jim R
Miniature Market 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Adetola S
Miniature Market 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Adetola S
Miniature Market 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Anonymous
Miniature Market 5 star review on 16th June 2021
MARC A
Miniature Market 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Josef K
383
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, good selection and reasonable prices. Pretty much all I can ask for.
Posted 3 days ago
Great company with great customer service and prices
Posted 3 days ago
Slip Strike (Blue) was a big hit with my son - I bought it for his birthday and we played it that night. It is easy to learn but actually much more challenging than you might think. I also bought Slip Strike (Orange) and we looked through the cards but haven't played yet - looking forward to many games in our near future!
Posted 3 days ago
There was a mixup w/ my order and I received the wrong edition; however, customer service was quickly responsive and helpful, and a replacement arrived lightning-fast. Will continue to shop here!
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic prices. Fast shipping with very good packaging.
Posted 3 days ago
I'm really happy that my friend told me about this site. Lots of selection, the prices are fair and the special sales and deals are really good!
Posted 4 days ago
Miniature Market remains my go-to for tabletop minis. They've got a great storefront, great prices, and a fast and transparent turnaround on shipping. I was able to get some items on clearance sale for a deep discount as well.
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of items, prices are great
Posted 4 days ago
Miniature Market is always extremely fast with shipping out items. I received my order of Flesh and Blood blitz decks by the end of the week. The cards were packaged well and in pristine condition. The prices were competitive with other retailers as well. Excellent service all the way around.
Posted 4 days ago
I have made many orders from miniature market and they have been exemplary in accuracy, speed, and pricing.
Posted 4 days ago
A great site to use! Free shipping over $100 is great because I find hitting that $100 easy to do with all of the great products that they have. The shipping I find that the products arrive in very well protected packaging. Also they come sooner than expected. All together a great place to release your inner nerd!
Posted 4 days ago
Miniature market has a good delivery service. if you pay little bit more money, the delivery will be much faster. packing is also good. highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Love the intricacies and detail of this miniature.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought on sale for next to nothing. Saving the games for Xmas presents.
Posted 4 days ago
Great sculpt
Posted 4 days ago
As with most other Flames of War plastic kits, this one is what is promised: clean sculpts, options for vehicles and a chance to create differences in multiple vehicles in keeping with historical reality. I got what I thought I was ordering.
Posted 4 days ago
these were cool. and roll well.
Posted 4 days ago
To be honest I just bought theses games for the miniatures that come with them. Because the miniatures themselves are some of the best designed minis I’ve ever seen, the hard resin plastic makes priming and painting easy. Over all great minis
Posted 4 days ago
Miniature market has been my favorite place to buy games lately.
Posted 4 days ago
I'm not totally certain who Thagrosh is, but this is a great edgy black shirt that raises eyebrows at the grocery store and the TSA security line at the airport.
Posted 4 days ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.87 based on 6,031 reviews