Miniature Market Reviews

4.9 Rating 20,017 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Bartlett F
Miniature Market 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Bartlett F
Miniature Market 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Brad P
Miniature Market 5 star review on 30th June 2022
Brennen B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 30th June 2022
Brennen B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 29th June 2022
David B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 26th June 2022
Brian P
1869
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks for the fast service, Love using ya'lls paints.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Miniature Market has been awesome. Great service and great selection of board games!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Miniature Market has great prices and service, so we keep coming back to place orders. We also like the rewards program!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always the best prices when compared to other retailers, with earlier access to preorders than others I’ve tried! Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The item got here pretty quick, and was easy to pick out and buy online. The website is clean and easy to navigate towards the items I wish to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The miniture is awesome and I'm one step closer to having every minitaure I need for Curse of Strahd.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Incredibly fast shipping, very well packaged, arrived in a much large box than needed for three books, but appreciate the care that went into making sure everything arrived saftely.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I always know I’ll get the best quality products from Miniature Market. It’s always the first place I check for all my games and gaming supply needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I absolutely love this mini, it's a perfect description of one of my players characters in our current campaign!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Never once had a bad experience - ordering and shipping have always been simple and fast, and the one shipping issue that came up was resolved immediately. Customer service is very responsive, and the sales are always appreciated. Would love to see the return of the "Deal of the Day"!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great peices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Incredibly fast shipping, and the quality of the product is even better than I thought it would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I’m thrilled with my minis. For the price I paid, I got some great classics!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything on time and as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordering from the website was straightforward. Shipping time was fairly quick. Knowing how big the items would be, I was surprised by how large the box was when it arrived. It turns out it's because of how securely everything was packed! Nothing was budging inside that package during transport. I will definitely be purchasing from them in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love the store the gaming and the prices. Great store
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Miniature Market is my go to, non-local, game store!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Got this set for my wife who loves the pink ranger. I’m happy was a great set to purchase. Hoping i can get the other sets too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good prices and quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.89 based on 20,017 reviews