mini kings and queens Reviews

4.93 Rating 460 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend mini kings and queens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read mini kings and queens Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@minikingsandqueens.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how mini kings and queens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy to place an order, personalised bag sent out and received quickly, great quality item with personalised design exactly what I asked for, will be using again in the future! Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
The very best personalised babies and children’s clothing I’ve found yet. Such a good variety to choose from and Melissa goes above and beyond to satisfy her customers. They also have some amazing soft teddies to choose from which you can also personalised and I love those. All round perfect service
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service very happy
Posted 8 months ago
I have ordered from Mini King's And Queens a few times now and am extremely happy with the products and service provided. Each order I made I have asked for things to be changed slightly I.e: asking for 'Baby' instead of 'Prince' to be printed instead and each time Mini King's And Queens have made these changes with no problem. Amazing company and because the great service I would order again and again and recommend people to order from this site too.
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely love this company,All my nieces and nephews and even my own children have something from here.
They make lovely gifts.The company’s website is so bright and inviting.
Always my go to.As soon as there’s a new one in the family I get ordering.
Posted 9 months ago
We have loved everything we got from Mini kings and queens. Unique designs and amazing quality. Fast delivery. Highly recommend for the best personalised products.
Posted 9 months ago
So pleased with our festive friend that we ordered! It’s becoming a tradition to buy any new babies in the family a 1st Christmas Reindeer, they are absolutely beautiful and such fantastic quality. I messaged to query delivery and received a fast reply and the item came the next day. Thank you so much, can’t recommend you guys enough 🥰
Posted 9 months ago
can Always rely on mini kings & queens 🙌🏼 Products are always oringinal and so perfectly made! Our Christmas pjs weee amazing ❤️ You will never be disappointed with your order! Such a lovely hardworking lady behind the scenes also!
Always excited to see what’s new😍 can’t wait too see what’s in store for 2020 🙌🏼
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic quality products and at a great price! I would definitely recommend to everyone and I will definitely be placing another order x
Posted 10 months ago
Service is amazing will always go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction
Posted 10 months ago
This is the second time I have ordered and once again brilliant service and the items are beautiful!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent products as always 5 star rating
Posted 10 months ago
I can't say enough about this company. They answer queries quickly and with kind words. They do what they promise and their products are second to none. I will be using them again and will recommend them to family and friends. xxx
Posted 10 months ago
Great product as always :)
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast delivery even so close to Christmas. Amazing quality product aswell !
Posted 10 months ago
I have ordered a few times and every time my order was perfect would definitely recommend 🙌🏼🙌🏼
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely incredible - so so in love with the teddies.
Wanted a bunny for my little month old girl but wanted something similar for my 3 year old, couldn’t find anything anywhere I liked until I found these. He’s a massive animal lover, so this was perfect.
Ordered a bunny and a monkey - the quality and detail is incredible! Thank you so much - I’ll be back 🥰
Posted 10 months ago
Gorgeous onesie. Love it
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service and always does her best :)
Posted 10 months ago
Have ordered the personalised reindeer both christmases for my children as a keepsake, really lovely!
Posted 10 months ago
mini kings and queens is rated 4.93 based on 460 reviews