mini kings and queens Reviews

4.93 Rating 460 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend mini kings and queens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read mini kings and queens Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@minikingsandqueens.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how mini kings and queens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
I ordered my baby boy a penguin teddy for his first christmas...excellent care taken, the print & colouring is perfect,all packaged securely, I can't wait for him to see it on christmas morning! Would 110% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality products, always happy when receiving them. I always use MKQ for all personalised items, keep up the good work guys 👌🏻😘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love ordering from this website. The quality is always incredible and you can tell how much love goes into each product. Also loving the new delivery options!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
I bought a personalised reindeer for my little boys first Christmas Eve box and it’s beautiful he will love it! Thank you :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and a great keepsake! Bigger than what I expected but perfect for anyone celebrating their 1st Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love it !!! Came in the post today .. it’s so lovely just what I wanted , soft big and glittery really excited for Christmas now !! Thank you so much ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was nervous to order as I hadn’t heard of the company previously, however I’m so glad I did! My order is really good quality! Can’t wait to order again x
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My boys reindeer arrived fast and well packaged. I absolutely love it, it’s much bigger & softer than anticipated and the writing has been really well attached. 5*
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am absolutely in love with my personalised reindeer teddy for my daughters first Christmas something she can keep forever Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
I received my personalized babygrow&hat and it was amazing. Stunning & great quality too .So proud to show my new baby off in this and everybody who saw her asked where it was from .Obviously I told them MKQ x Highly recommended *****
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
Ordered the personalised reindeer for my daughters 1st christmas. It is fab! The teddy is So much bigger than i expected. Excellent Love it. Ordered one for my friends daughter too just waiting for it to arrive
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
Amazing products cant believe how beautiful the products are ... when they have a sale and no matter how much or how little you pay they always follow through
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Top service and best quality. Will definitely be purchasing again and I have recommended Mini Kings and Queens to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Google
Very poor service, this was my second pair of pjs, orderded 31st october with 10 day delivery, buy 15th november still no notice of shipment, had to go through paypal for a refund, first pair was also late but rectofied by seller so seems to reoccuring, wouldnt use again and wouldnt reccomend, look elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing quality and amazing people who are here to help you for any kind of question. Definitely one of my favourite sites to buy stuff for my baby! Thanks mini kings and queens you are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have order many occasions and satisfied with all my purchases , good quality , good communication and delivery is always on time So glad I found this site xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
Adore everything I have ordered! Greater quality and amazing gift ideas too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
Absolutely brilliant! Replied very quickly when I messaged them! I asked for extra writing and they did it with no extra cost! Love my order and I can’t wait for my little boy to see it on Christmas 🎄 Second time ordering and would happily order again! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality and service is outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing! Brilliant quality and quick turn around more than willing to help with queries aswell 10/10++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
mini kings and queens is rated 4.93 based on 460 reviews