mini kings and queens Reviews

4.93 Rating 460 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend mini kings and queens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read mini kings and queens Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@minikingsandqueens.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how mini kings and queens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered my baby boy a penguin teddy for his first christmas...excellent care taken, the print & colouring is perfect,all packaged securely, I can't wait for him to see it on christmas morning!
Would 110% recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality products, always happy when receiving them. I always use MKQ for all personalised items, keep up the good work guys 👌🏻😘
Posted 11 months ago
Love ordering from this website. The quality is always incredible and you can tell how much love goes into each product.
Also loving the new delivery options!
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a personalised reindeer for my little boys first Christmas Eve box and it’s beautiful he will love it! Thank you :)
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality and a great keepsake! Bigger than what I expected but perfect for anyone celebrating their 1st Christmas!
Posted 11 months ago
I love it !!! Came in the post today .. it’s so lovely just what I wanted , soft big and glittery really excited for Christmas now !! Thank you so much ❤️
Posted 11 months ago
I was nervous to order as I hadn’t heard of the company previously, however I’m so glad I did! My order is really good quality! Can’t wait to order again x
Posted 11 months ago
My boys reindeer arrived fast and well packaged. I absolutely love it, it’s much bigger & softer than anticipated and the writing has been really well attached. 5*
Posted 11 months ago
I am absolutely in love with my personalised reindeer teddy for my daughters first Christmas something she can keep forever
Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
I received my personalized babygrow&hat and it was amazing. Stunning & great quality too .So proud to show my new baby off in this and everybody who saw her asked where it was from .Obviously I told them MKQ x
Highly recommended *****
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered the personalised reindeer for my daughters 1st christmas. It is fab! The teddy is So much bigger than i expected. Excellent Love it. Ordered one for my friends daughter too just waiting for it to arrive
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing products cant believe how beautiful the products are ... when they have a sale and no matter how much or how little you pay they always follow through
Posted 11 months ago
Top service and best quality. Will definitely be purchasing again and I have recommended Mini Kings and Queens to family and friends.
Posted 11 months ago
Very poor service, this was my second pair of pjs, orderded 31st october with 10 day delivery, buy 15th november still no notice of shipment, had to go through paypal for a refund, first pair was also late but rectofied by seller so seems to reoccuring, wouldnt use again and wouldnt reccomend, look elsewhere
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing quality and amazing people who are here to help you for any kind of question. Definitely one of my favourite sites to buy stuff for my baby! Thanks mini kings and queens you are the best
Posted 11 months ago
Have order many occasions and satisfied with all my purchases , good quality , good communication and delivery is always on time
So glad I found this site xxx
Posted 11 months ago
Adore everything I have ordered!
Greater quality and amazing gift ideas too.
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely brilliant! Replied very quickly when I messaged them! I asked for extra writing and they did it with no extra cost!
Love my order and I can’t wait for my little boy to see it on Christmas 🎄
Second time ordering and would happily order again! ❤️
Posted 11 months ago
Quality and service is outstanding
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! Brilliant quality and quick turn around more than willing to help with queries aswell 10/10++++++
Posted 1 year ago
mini kings and queens is rated 4.93 based on 460 reviews