mini kings and queens Reviews

4.93 Rating 460 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend mini kings and queens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read mini kings and queens Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@minikingsandqueens.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how mini kings and queens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent company to order from so simple and so worth every penny
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant presents, made to perfection, couldn't fault in any way.
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing personalised product and speedy delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Always great service! Amazing quality and a pleasure to buy from !
Posted 10 months ago
Been buying from here for nearly 4 years and I love it. Everything is fantastic quality and my kids love everything I get them.
Posted 10 months ago
Gorgeous stuff!
Posted 10 months ago
This is an amazing site, so helpful towards me even made me a onesie with a different print on the back. Can’t praise enough how lovely all the things were I bought. If your thinking of buying off here please do you won’t be disappointed!!! Thanks you so much mini kings & queens...
you have one very happy customer 😊😊😊😊
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely love Mini Kings and queens it is my go to place for all things personalised. Great quality and great communication from Melissa.
Posted 10 months ago
Great products every time x
Posted 10 months ago
Even tailored the item to how I asked despite the image showing something different!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and was so so happy with the products I received as was my little girl :-) x
Posted 10 months ago
I adore MKQ! I ordered a few products off them including denim coat and personalised teddy and they all came swiftly and amazing quality
Posted 10 months ago
I have ordered a few times and never been disappointed. Very high quality clothing. Would highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Back pack and bottle were perfect for school
Posted 10 months ago
5* everything: customer services, website and the products themselves. I’d give 6 stars if I could!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing quality and delivery is fast
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality clothes, they always have some lovely things to choose from and I would recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, they couldn't have been more helpful. Purchased a few items now and all brilliant quality.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely incredible service and amazing quality products! I ordered a personalised baby grow for my little boy for Easter and it still looks brand new... he wears it all the time because it is so soft and comfy!
Posted 10 months ago
Bought a beautiful personalised baby grow,hat and blanket for my little Willow from MKQ. It came really quick and was of amazing quality. Absolutely love this company and the things they sell. Will definitely be using you again MKQ and if you ever need reps let me know my Willow would love to do it. X
Posted 10 months ago
mini kings and queens is rated 4.93 based on 460 reviews