mini kings and queens Reviews

4.93 Rating 460 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend mini kings and queens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read mini kings and queens Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@minikingsandqueens.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how mini kings and queens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have orderd a few things from mini kings and queens and has always been brilliant quality and fast service. My personal favourites are the childrens onesies and the Christmas reindeer bear. I will always recommend these guys.
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased a few items so far, I’m very impressed with the quality of clothes, great customer service skills, so helpful, will definitely be returning for more 😍
Posted 1 year ago
If you are looking for a fabulous personalised service then MKQ is the place to go. The quality of all of the clothing products I've bought so far have been exactly as described on the website and the bags roomy and plush. My most recent purchase was from their bespoke service where they talked me through the design, assuring it was as I wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered from here many times, the service is great, clothes all good quality and arrive lovely.
I would 100% recommend x
Posted 1 year ago
Love it bought a few things including matching sets for my son and daughter and joined the VIP group which had fab deals too 😍
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing communication and super fast delivery everyone has commented on my daughters back pack would highly reccomend
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company with fantastic high quality items. I have been using MKQ for a few years now and I have never been disappointed with my purchases especially the personalised onesies. Keep up the good work 5*
Posted 1 year ago
We love Mini Kings and Queens! The perfect place to head to for children's personalised clothing, accessories and even soft toys. What's even better is they even have comfy casuals for Mums too. All items we have purchased as a family have been great quality and their customer service is fantastic. I can't fault MKQ and that's why we are repeat customers. 5* rating
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a personalised bunny teddy for my daughters first birthday and the service I received prior to ordering was second to none. I took advantage of a one day only offer on a Sunday but had a few questions about personalisation before I placed my order. I messaged at 9.30pm and had a response within minutes- I thought I would miss out with it being so late on a Sunday but thought I would change my luck and i’m so glad that I did! All my questions were answered and more, I ended up with a colour of glitter that wasn’t even listed on the website at the time and couldn’t have been happier with the service or my order. The bunny arrived within a week and it is absolutely beautiful! Super soft and I can’t wait to gift it to my daughter when she turns 1 next month! Thank you Mini Kings and Queens!
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered pretty much everything from MQK since it opened and will continue to do so! Price is so reasonable and the quality is amazing. The team are so friendly and helpful and the service is quick. Theres always new and different designs and products being brought out and will do any personalised design on the personalize your own range.
Honestly couldnt reccomend enough I wouldnt go anywhere else X
Posted 1 year ago
I've ordered from MKQ on a couple of occasions. First time I ordered blankets from my daughter and nephew, the pink design was out of stock but when I opened the parcel they had managed to find one for me. I also ordered a birthday t-shirt for my daughter. The quality of all items is fantastic and they wash really well. Sizing is good compared to other companies and the birthday t-shirt has been worn several times as its just a number 1 and name rather than OTT birthday. I'm now eyeing up some Christmassy items ❤️
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes are beautiful 😍 truly fit for Kings and Queens x
Posted 1 year ago
I love this website! The quality of the clothes is amazing, prompt delivery and such a great variety of items. My go to website for personalised items :)
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 personalised babygrows for a gift, quality was brilliant and super fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant quality I love my items I have received Melissa was helpful through out the ordering process and delivery love this website I will be back to purchase more items xx
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazed with how fast I got my order! I love it! Thanks you for putting your heart and soul into my order it’s been a pleasure! Definitely will be ordering from you again
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service with excellent quality products. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and fast turnaround. Very happy with our personalized items
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and fast turn around and delivery . Went above and beyond . Thank you . Very happy with my purchase x
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a gift for my son in preparation for Christmas. As it was personalised I thought it may take some time to be delivered; however it was delivered very promptly in great protective packaging and even with a discount code for money off just to say thanks!! The customer service was outstanding, really making me feel like a valued customer. I will definitely be ordering again soon and recommending to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
mini kings and queens is rated 4.93 based on 460 reviews