mini kings and queens Reviews

4.93 Rating 460 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend mini kings and queens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read mini kings and queens Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@minikingsandqueens.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how mini kings and queens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect product and service. I'm very happy with my daughters school bag and bottle, and more importantly, she is too! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered numerous things and have always been happy with my purchases.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely quality
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery fabulous communication and when it arrived my daughter just loved it thankyou so much and would highly reccomend
Posted 1 year ago
This website is amazing. I purchased the denim jacket as well as the dungarees and they are amazing! Such quality and a great buy! :) can’t wait to purchase more things now!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, great quality and fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality absolutely love it and the customer service is the best totally amazing will be using this company for years to come
Posted 1 year ago
I am pleased with the quality of goods materials are brilliant the service is excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products. Very competitive prices. Professional and reliable service. Can't recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service really pleased with the products I received will be back for more gifts thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love MKQ I have been a customer for 4 years and the quality and service they provide is the best. I’ve used other brands similar but none of them compare the little things matter to me that’s why I choose MKQ thanks Georgia
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service and products
Posted 1 year ago
Fab products, amazing service the back to school products are great! Will definitely be ordering more from MKQ
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love this company
There products are amazing quality,
long lasting and unique.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely good quality items. Very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my daughters personalised item, will definitely be ordering again from MKQ. Friendly service & fast delivery! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a safari baby grow with number 1 on it for My baby boys 1st birthday it is good quality and nice soft material
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick response time & very helpful staff. Would definitely recommend. Cant wait to receive!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant idea for a water bottle well made quick dispatch and delivery thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Loving 🥰 the water bottles I got for my boys, really quick delivery, x
Posted 1 year ago
mini kings and queens is rated 4.93 based on 460 reviews