mini kings and queens Reviews

4.93 Rating 461 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend mini kings and queens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read mini kings and queens Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@minikingsandqueens.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how mini kings and queens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loving 🥰 the water bottles I got for my boys, really quick delivery, x
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality and fantastic fast delivery thank you so much will be ordering again
Posted 1 year ago
Love love love these items 10 out of 10
Posted 1 year ago
This is my go to place for all my personalised gifts! Mini Kings and Queens has by far the best quality products and the printing is immaculate and done professionally. The website is so professional the photos are just beautiful a lot of time and effort goes into this company and the overall service Iv'e received is 5 Stars. Love our personalised teddy for my little rainbow baby. Thankyou will be back again to shop : )
Posted 1 year ago
I e ordered a few times and your stuff is fabulous quality, il definitely be ordering again soon xx
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, lovely, helpful and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
A company you just can’t fault! Every order so far has been perfect and every request has been met. Absolutely brilliant customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
I was amazed at how good the service and quality is and for such a competitive price - I bought some clothes as presents for both friends and familiy with young children - brilliant designs which the kids absolutely love too.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality personalised clothes. Super happy with my little girls items. Amazing customer service - would definitely buy from you again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely inlove with my order! The staff wear so helpful and the clothes are just beautiful
Posted 1 year ago
I bought this for my niece , it’s good quality very happy with the purchase:)
Posted 1 year ago
In love with my little boy dungarees and denim jacket ! Amazing, fast and friendly service. Thank you soooo much xx
Posted 1 year ago
I am a returning customer never had any issues with purchases the goods are of good quality and always delivered witin the timescale given i eill be returning again and again no doubt alway something needed for a baby or a new baby arrives xx
Posted 1 year ago
So happy with my personalised Mini Kings and Queens Bear, it made the perfect baby shower gift!
Thank you for the speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I love there clothing. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and arrived so quickly to! Mkq are great at what they do, I just can’t fault them!
Posted 1 year ago
MKAQ are the best example of how small businesses should be run; fantastic customer service and a brilliant and unique product, all at a great price point.

I’ve ordered 4 or 5 times and plan to order again when they release new styles for me and my girlie x
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I have had off MKQ has been gorgeous and high quality. It comes packaged up amazingly and you really feel like you are getting a luxury item. You can tell a lot of time a love goes into every product MKQ send out
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is so amazing, from the service to the products.
Melissa has created an outstanding business.
Keep up the hard work and we love supporting you
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products
Posted 1 year ago
mini kings and queens is rated 4.93 based on 461 reviews