www.minioffers.com Reviews

2.68 Rating 19 Reviews
37 %
of reviewers recommend www.minioffers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.minioffers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dear Readers, This company is fraud, I hhave ordered a casio edifice EQB-80000B-1ADR last week, received my parcel today. I was shocked and to my surprise, I have received fast track used watch. I am trying to return and claims for the refund but In web but the web site is www.minioffers.com doesn't exist. I too lost 1799/- and please don't purchase anything as It is a fraud company.fraud
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fashion panda customernumber/>8101841899@*6289956886☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️ Fashion panda customernumber/>8101841899@*6289956886☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi All, Myself Mohammed shakil, I have ordered a casio edifice EQB-80000B-1ADR few days ago and yesterday (09-11-2019) I received my parcel. I was shocked and to my surprise, I have received a completely different and old,damaged product. I am trying to return and claims for the refund but In web couldnt find about the how to return. I have lost my 1800 and I dont know whether I will receive or not. Kindly dont purchase anything as It is a fraud company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is made for fraud, I have lost my money
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fashion#Panda#customer care number
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fashion#Panda# customer care number
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fashion Panda
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
watch is wrong I want returns
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fashion panda customer care number 7001457064//6289932825Fashion panda customer care number 7001457064//6289932825Fashion panda customer care number 7001457064//6289932825Fashion panda customer care number 7001457064//6289932825Fashion panda customer care number 7001457064//6289932825Fashion panda customer care number 7001457064//6289932825Fashion panda customer care number 7001457064//6289932825Fashion panda customer care number 7001457064//6289932825Fashion panda customer care number 7001457064//6289932825Fashion panda customer care number 7001457064//6289932825Fashion panda customer care number 7001457064//6289932825
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fashion panda customer care number 7001457064//6289932825Fashion panda customer care number 7001457064//6289932825Fashion panda customer care number 7001457064//6289932825Fashion panda customer care number 7001457064//6289932825
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Silkrow-customer-care-number+91+62O6436l49@.com Silkrow-customer-care-number+91+62O6436l49@.com Silkrow-customer-care-number+91+62O6436l49@.com Silkrow-customer-care-number+91+62O6436l49@.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Silkrow-customer-care-number+91+62O6436l49@.com Silkrow-customer-care-number+91+62O6436l49@.com Silkrow-customer-care-number+91+62O6436l49@.com Silkrow-customer-care-number+91+62O6436l49@.com Silkrow-customer-care-number+91+62O6436l49@.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is fake company i ordered casio g shock rs 1799 and they sent rs 50 watch and seller details not there to return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is fraud e commerce company, please don't order anything.. You will be cheated....
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wrong product delivered. So I would like to cancel the order and return the cash
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wrong damaged product delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wrong product received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered smart watch with order no 3280 amount rs 1649 but i received 1 fast track watch worth 60 each.hopeless service. and chiter compni
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered smart watch with order no 9211 amount rs 1849 but i received 3 fast track watch worth 300 each.hopeless service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
www.minioffers.com is rated 2.68 based on 19 reviews