Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 32,005 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to give 5 stars to the lady who sold me the handset. However once relieved, I had a query and i found the customer service adviser really let your company down. He was quite patronising, so much so that it has made me question the support I would receive from your company so I am returning my device.
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Donna,

We are very sorry to hear this, not something we like to hear at all. Feel free to email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and an advisor there will be able to help you with any issues you may have.

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Phones came quickly and smoothly so happy so far. Holding out on 5 stars as I do not know how the cash back option will work and can't know for 6 more months so until I know it works I won't do 5 stars.
(Oppo A9 2020 128GB Space Purple) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ginelle,

We are happy to hear you have received your new phone. For all info on how to claim your cashback please click the link below:

https://www.mobiles.co.uk/cashback

If you have any issues claiming for your cashback closer to the time, feel free to email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we will be able to look into this for you.

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Have used first time. Let me see the cashback and rate they said after 6 months to rate 4 or 5 stars.
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Prasad,

If you require any assistance please get back in touch.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Overall a good company, but didn’t activate my SIM card so I had to call back in a wait a few days. Apart from that no problems.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

We are sorry for the delay with the connection of your SIM Card.

If you do experience any issues please do get in touch so that we can help you out.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Reasonable bit insisted on sending case signed for !!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Ian,

If you require any assistance please get in touch and we would be happy to help.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Good but when it came to returns terrible
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, but wasn’t aware I wouldn’t be able to keep my number. After speaking to EE they are in the process of sorting this out.
Not able to speak to anyone at mobiles.co.uk so so a little frustrating
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

I'm soo sorry to hear about this.

In order to transfer your number, you would require a PAC code from the network.

If you are transferring the number from the same network you may need to transfer the number to a different network. Once the number has transferred to the new network you can port it back in onto the new deal.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Phone was great, process was easy but network (O2) was awful signal besides having 4G
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Walker,

Sorry to hear that you having issues with your signal.

Unfortunately we are unable to diagnose signal issues so it may be best to contact the network regarding this.

If you require any assistance from us please get back in touch.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Misrepresented the order I bought. It said it came with a free gift and was a certain price however when it was received there was no gift on the order and the PM price including data package was wrong.

It was received fast and in 1 piece
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi James,

It's disappointing to hear about this.

We can certainly check it out and see what deal you purchased to ensure that you receive everything that was promised.

So that we can look into it could you please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the below information.

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery time and price were fantastic! Ordered at 7pm, got all the kit at 1pm the next day! However in setting up my plan I'd ordered and paid for 9gb, however EE only had this recorded as 4gb. I have sorted this issue now but had to use 2hours of my afternoon to sort it out.
(Google Pixel 4 64GB Just Black) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Elliott,

I would like to apologise for the issues with the incorrect tariff on your SIM.

If your deal is processed incorrectly we can check this out and get this resolved with the network. However, it's great to hear that this is now sorted for you.

If you require any assistance please get back to us.

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
The deal that i got was the best on the net however when i created my account on mobiles.co.uk the invoice showed a higher figure to what i was willinv to pay monthly. Annoyed i had to call to rectify situation. Otherwise review would have been 5 stars quick delivery
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nurul,

So sorry to hear about that.

However it's great to hear that this is sorted for you.

Please do let us know if you require any assistance.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

At present I am a little disappointed. I’d agreed a contract on the iPhone 11 Pro for 50gb data for £46pm, EE have set this up as 25GB for £48 per month. I am in the process of getting this resolved but I am not particularly happy that it’s happened.

Regards
David
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi David,

It's disappointing to hear about the issues you are having with your tariff.

The team can check this out and see what has happened here. In order for us to do so could you please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the information below:

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Mobiles.co.uk was fine to use and purchase from but they use DPD as a courier, who delivered my parcel to a random address and person, then refused to tell me where it was. After several phone calls they are now going to attempt to recollect the phone and deliver it to me.
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Heather,

We are sorry to hear about the issues that you have had with the delivery of the order.

We are always working with the courier to improve services and we hope that you have a better experience with us moving forward.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Good deal and phone arrived quickly. Would have been helpful if I had been told my old number can’t be transferred over via PAC (already with Vodafone) and that I needed to give notice even though staying with same network. Would still have gone with the contract and it would have been helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Julia,

Sorry to hear that you have issues with transferring your number.

If you wish to transfer your number to the same network you would need to first transfer your old number to a different network. Once it has been ported to the new network you can port it back into your new Vodafone deal.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Great value for money
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Arshad,

Great to see your review.

If you require further assistance please get back in touch.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Ordering service was quick but delivery was 2 days late. I have sent a complaint email but no response at all.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Aftab,

I would like to apologise for the delay with the delivery of your order.

If you have already sent a complaint the team should get back in touch as soon as possible.

Kind Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Good deals but poor response time when emailing in.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Mark,

Sorry for the delay with responding your emails.

Unfortunately due to the busy period, it can take a little longer than usual for us to get back to customers.

If you require any assistance please get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
courier was asked to leave secure with a neighbour, it took 3 weeks to arrange a time for me to eventually go to collect
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Derek,

Sorry to hear about the delay with collecting the order.

If you have any feedback we can certainly pass this onto the courier.

Let us know if you require any assistance.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Cashback SIM only deal looked unbeatable so placed an order for 2.
Delivery quick and accurate, However sales office did not allocate an order ID so I could not open my account to claim cashback. 5 calls to Customer service with no resolution so contacted CEO's office and eventually sorted
Posted 7 months ago
Dear John,

Really sorry that you experienced issues with your Mobiles.co.uk account.

We can certainly check this out for you and get this sorted.

Could you email the team with further information about your query at
Reviews@mobiles.co.uk . Please also include the information below:

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
The offer was a good one, with £110 cashback, much better than going directly through O2. However, I have found that the aftercare service is quite poor. It took three phone calls of around 40 minutes to speak to a customer advisor. The first I gave up, the second when I eventually got through they answered and immediately hung up, the third I did manage to speak to someone but they gave me incorrect advise.

4-5 stars for offers.
1 star for customer service

A generous 3 stars overall
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

It's unfortunate to hear about this.

We are very sorry that your query couldn't be resolved over the phone.

We hope that this is now resolved but please do get back in touch if you require any assistance.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 32,005 reviews