Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 34,781 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Swift delivery, no issues with purchase.
(Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 256GB Phantom Black) - Posted 5 months ago
;)
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G 128GB Cloud Navy) - Posted 5 months ago
Good and very fast service
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to purchase phone with a great deal.
(Apple IPhone 12 Mini 64GB Blue) - Posted 5 months ago
Great deals on Pixel 4a, however I am disappointed that cashback has to be claimed manually, otherwise 5 star
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Easy to choose the right deal and contract for me and the handset and sim were delivered the next day. Great service.
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB White) - Posted 5 months ago
Great phone great server but over charged me and didn't receive a charger
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Grey) - Posted 5 months ago
Cheap deal
Posted 5 months ago
All works fine
Posted 5 months ago
Recently purchased a deal from mobiles.co.uk which included a refurbished iPhone 12. Felt confident after reading their refurbished page and nothing was said about the conditions, just that they were mostly returns but when I received the handset, the screen was all scratched. Sent back for a exchange but nothing yet.
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 5 months ago
Website glitched somehow and the order went through twice. Called them and the cancelled the duplicate order straight away but still have to wait for refund. Delivery was fast - next day on a Sunday in a pandemic. Can't complain. Phone seems great so far!
(Huawei P30 Lite 128GB Blue) - Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery, just now waiting a few days for my number to transfer from a sim only deal. Great value
(Apple IPhone 12 128GB Green) - Posted 5 months ago
Cheap and quick delivery. No issue with my purchase, however Vodafone have been an absolute nightmare to deal with. Also, I wasn't able to register for an account on Mobiles.co.uk but it turned out not to be necessary anyway.
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Just Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Nice phone, have been using from last 6 months. Camera clarity could have been bit better.
Posted 6 months ago
Got the phone within a day of purchasing. The box wasn’t in great shape but took photos and the phone seems to be fine.
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Blue) - Posted 7 months ago
Speedy delivery deal
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 7 months ago
Really straightforward purchase, good deal price and quick delivery. Only reservation is the cashback by redemption model of business...seems a bit of a faff, perhaps intentionally!
(Apple IPhone SE 64GB Black) - Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to use and helpful
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism White) - Posted 7 months ago
All smooth and easy, apart from my old number request was not done, even though I ticked yes and added pac code. Had to phone O2 to do it,
(Apple Lightning To 35mm Headphone Jack Adapter) - Posted 7 months ago
Great service everyone that delt with me was amazing. My only complaint is the sound on my handset stopped working in less than 24 hours. But the service was very smooth and fast.
(Samsung Galaxy A51 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 7 months ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 34,781 reviews