Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 35,341 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Brilliant service, ordered my upgrade lunchtime of Thursday, phone switched over to new contract that evening and new phone arrived the next day. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 3 days ago
Ordered very easily and was delivered the next day. Very good value compared to going direct to the network!
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 3 days ago
The process of ordering a new phone was very easy to navigate and fast delivery would recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud White) - Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate , checkout process quick , fast delivery , very satisfied with product and service .
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Product Red) - Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service all round. My phone arrived within 20 hours of being ordered!
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 Pro 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 3 days ago
Bought my phone around 8.30pm and it arrived the following day. Had lot's of emails keeping me informed and information about setting it up. Very good company to deal with
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Sorta Seafoam) - Posted 3 days ago
Fast and quick delivery
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone X 64GB Silver Refurbished) - Posted 3 days ago
Not the first time I've used mobiles.co.uk & it won't be last brilliant
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Pink) - Posted 4 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 Mini 64GB Blue) - Posted 4 days ago
Great price and great service. Ordered at 15:30 and phone arrived at 10:00 the following day
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G 128GB Black) - Posted 4 days ago
I am as really impressed by how easy it was to see deals on the phone I wanted. It was the best value I could find at the time and arrived super quickly with great communication.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Really happy with the cheap deal I got on my iPhone 13 Pro, cheaper than other sites selling older models. Ordered at 11pm and it arrived the next day, I’m amazing how fast it was!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro 128GB Graphite) - Posted 4 days ago
Would recommend truly amazing service and fast
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Grey) - Posted 4 days ago
Got my phone next day on a great contract with all the information I needed for set up. Can't ask for anymore than that 5*!
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Ordered late evening and received phone early next day, so much cheaper than other sites and providers as well, very pleased!
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Navy) - Posted 4 days ago
The phone is amazing good charging faster on network and delived on time
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G 128GB Violet) - Posted 4 days ago
Very reliable fast service staff only too happy to help if required would definately recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G 128GB White) - Posted 5 days ago
The best
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB Phantom Grey) - Posted 5 days ago
Good
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A32 5G 64GB Awesome Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 35,341 reviews