Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 34,465 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Good deal and phone arrived quickly. Would have been helpful if I had been told my old number can’t be transferred over via PAC (already with Vodafone) and that I needed to give notice even though staying with same network. Would still have gone with the contract and it would have been helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julia, Sorry to hear that you have issues with transferring your number. If you wish to transfer your number to the same network you would need to first transfer your old number to a different network. Once it has been ported to the new network you can port it back into your new Vodafone deal. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Arshad, Great to see your review. If you require further assistance please get back in touch. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering service was quick but delivery was 2 days late. I have sent a complaint email but no response at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aftab, I would like to apologise for the delay with the delivery of your order. If you have already sent a complaint the team should get back in touch as soon as possible. Kind Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Good deals but poor response time when emailing in.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, Sorry for the delay with responding your emails. Unfortunately due to the busy period, it can take a little longer than usual for us to get back to customers. If you require any assistance please get in touch. Kind Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
courier was asked to leave secure with a neighbour, it took 3 weeks to arrange a time for me to eventually go to collect
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Derek, Sorry to hear about the delay with collecting the order. If you have any feedback we can certainly pass this onto the courier. Let us know if you require any assistance. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Cashback SIM only deal looked unbeatable so placed an order for 2. Delivery quick and accurate, However sales office did not allocate an order ID so I could not open my account to claim cashback. 5 calls to Customer service with no resolution so contacted CEO's office and eventually sorted
Posted 1 year ago
Dear John, Really sorry that you experienced issues with your Mobiles.co.uk account. We can certainly check this out for you and get this sorted. Could you email the team with further information about your query at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk . Please also include the information below: - Full Name - Address Including postcode - Email Address - Order number - Mobile Number Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
The offer was a good one, with £110 cashback, much better than going directly through O2. However, I have found that the aftercare service is quite poor. It took three phone calls of around 40 minutes to speak to a customer advisor. The first I gave up, the second when I eventually got through they answered and immediately hung up, the third I did manage to speak to someone but they gave me incorrect advise. 4-5 stars for offers. 1 star for customer service A generous 3 stars overall
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, It's unfortunate to hear about this. We are very sorry that your query couldn't be resolved over the phone. We hope that this is now resolved but please do get back in touch if you require any assistance. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Order was processed on time and the deal I got with my iPhone 11 Pro was a steal! However the parcel didn’t leave for courier the same day which resulted in delay by one day. Other than that all good and recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kamil, We are sorry for the delay with the delivery of your order. However it's great to hear that this is resolved. If you require any assistance please get in touch. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
i returned my phone but the £33 taken from my account for the first month has still not been returned
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Laurence, We are sorry to hear about this. It's likely that the bill was taken before the return was processed and the disconnection had taken placed. If this is the case the next bill should reflect any amount owed back to you. Please feel free to contact the network to get that looked into. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hassan, Thanks for your review. If you require any assistance please get in touch. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
its good and i AM HAPPY SO FAR
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Great to hear this. Let us know if you require any assistance. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Phone good and arrived on time, but still waiting to receive £75 cash back
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Erica, We are sorry to hear about the delay with the cashback. Cashbacks can take 60 days to arrive from the date that the order is placed. If you don't have your cashback after 60 days please get in touch and we can get that looked into. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Overall phone is very good, but I haven’t received any of my added perks such as Apple Music or bt sport which is disappointing
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lewis, We are sorry to hear about this. If you have an EE contract you can add BT Sport and Apple Music via the links below: https://ee.co.uk/entertainment-on-ee/bt-sport https://ee.co.uk/entertainment-on-ee/apple-music If you require further assistance please get back to us. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
The phone is great and fast delivery, however, the plan I bought advertised 60g of data and Vodafone is giving me 20g. Why is this? You will get a 5 star review if you if you fix this with Vodafone.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sandra, Great to hear that you are happy with the service. In regards to the deal, it's likely that the data is showing elsewhere on the app. If you purchase a 60GB data deal you should receive that amount. You can confirm this by contacting Vodafone directly. If this isn't the case and you don't have the correct data, please contacts us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk. Kind Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Positives, Quik turnover no hassle, cheap deals. Negatives I have messages on my phone soon as I booted it up and inserted new simcard. I then installed WhatsApp and also had a profile picture of somone else and chat history. Not a new number or maybe a returned phone 😬
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red) - Posted 1 year ago
It's a contract phone ot was cheap, erm that's it
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Please let us know if you require any further assistance. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Tried to get through on website on Black Friday morning but website was just unresponsive so unable to get deal I wanted, could have saved £200 if it had worked that day.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rosemary, we are sorry to hear that you had missed out on our Black Friday deals, due to an influx of customers our website may have been running a little slower than normal. Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
I have used mobiles.co.uk for a number of years. It's great to be able to save some money on contracts as i have three contracts all together the only problem I have is trying to register I have had a lot of problems trying to register accounts and have missed out on the cash back claims.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy, very impressed with the service provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I recently took out a new contract and it said I would receive a £30 Curry’s gift card, but I haven’t received anything or an email explaining why? Please could someone look into this for me. Thank you. Donna
Posted 1 year ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 34,465 reviews