Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 24,145 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.44 out of 5
Quick and easy contract with phone delivered next day as promised.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff and clear information given
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Clearly White) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and fabulous service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The “upgrade” offered actually was an additional handset, which I was told to “move my existing number across to” Not possible unless I ported the number out and then back Perhaps be more honest with the term “upgrade” - and the subsequent conversation with EE suggests I’m not alone!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul,

We are sorry to hear about this and we can take a look into it.

So the team can check it out can you please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the information below:

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good deal and price
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, all went well
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Clearly White) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy company to deal with. They keep you informed every step of the way and fast delivery of the products that you bought. Very pleased with mobiles.co.uk
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Coral) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, great deals. The sales assistant on the phone was a bit difficult to understand, wasn't very clear in certain parts of the conversation, but overall would use again.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A50 128GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
THE best deal I could find anywhere! Simple checkout and speedy next da delivery too.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB White) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Phone arrived as described. Very straightforward service, no issues.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White) - Posted 2 weeks ago
great pricing & great customer service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service from mobiles.co.uk a smooth transition from my previous provider
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly seller, excellent goods, would use every time. Thankyou A*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery within 24h Really good experience, I'll be buying from this company again.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB White) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Was really easy and quick to apply. And the deliverywas very quick I received the next morning and in the time slot I was told
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Definitely recommend. Was quick and simple, much easier than other companies used before
Helpful Report
(Carphone Warehouse IPhone 11 Essential Bundle) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service work fast delivery fast great deals
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Silver) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Easy and quick order. And was delivered next day. Thank you mobiles. Uk
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Silver) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good deal. Very quick delivery, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Just Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 24,145 reviews