Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 36,263 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
4.7
Based on 36,263 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Super fast, good prices
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 512GB Burgundy) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service so easy to use and very helpful.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 128GB Sierra Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful their delivery service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 256GB Sierra Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Really quick and had everything processed within 20 minutes of applying would defiantly recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 12 64GB Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order quick to arrive
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 128GB Pink Gold) - Posted 3 months ago
Managed to order the wrong phone online but Mobiles.co.uk shorted everything out over the phone, cancelled my order, phoned me back with stock levels to avoid me hanging on the phone, ordered me the correct phone and set everything up there and then and my new phone arrived the next day. Can't sing their praises enough.
Helpful Report
(Oppo Find X5 Pro 256GB Glaze Black) - Posted 3 months ago
The best deal I could find for the specification and plan. Next day delivery with no problems at all.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 256GB Midnight) - Posted 3 months ago
This is the third time I have used mobiles.co.uk. Great service. Chose a phone that was unavailable for a week arrived the next day. Always got a better deal here than I do with the supplier. Can definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 128GB Green) - Posted 3 months ago
Great service and quick phone delivery. Would highly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 Plus 256GB Phantom Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Very quickly service.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 128GB Phantom White) - Posted 3 months ago
Cheaper prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Green) - Posted 3 months ago
Phone priced well, prompt delivery. Disappointed they still offer the stupid consumer-unfriendly manual cashback options. It's 2022, make it automated or just discount the headline rate.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use, great deals and very fast next day delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Very easy
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Mini 128GB Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use. Nice layout & easy to navigate. Great prices compared to other phone shops. I would recommend to a friend
Helpful Report
(Defence Bundle For Galaxy S22) - Posted 3 months ago
Super quick. Late evening made order on weekend, and next day(Sunday) the phone was in my hands 👍
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a lovely Samsung Galaxy A33 and it was delivered the next day. Super quick and I was able to set up my new phone with Vodaphone really easily. The deal was super. The handset was part of it and it was £20 a month for a lot of lovely data. Way better then what I was on.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A33 5G 128GB Awesome Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the results
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 128GB Phantom Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Im really happy with my new iPhone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 36,263 reviews