Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 33,465 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Great experience, really easy site to use. Phones arrived in less than 24 hours. E mails received explaining plans and t’s and c’s. Wish more online companies worked like this.
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Great service, great price, great buying experience. Simple and easy, phone delivered next morning after ordering on previous evening!
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Great price, phone arrived next day as promised. *****
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Just Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Can’t fault it. My phone came the next day at the time it said. Really pleased with it😁
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Green) - Posted 4 days ago
Simple order process.
Swift delivery.
Satisfied customer.
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 4 days ago
The website was very user friendly and I definitely felt I’d got a great deal. I was kept up to date with every step of my order and delivery was super quick. I couldn’t ask for more.
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Great mobile at a good monthly price, plus managed to get bonus data. Delivery was quick and during a timeframe that suited. Also received updates on my order before delivery and helpful advice and tips on setting up mobileafter delivery
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Lovely phone , very happy with the price. Good customer service
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism White Refurbished) - Posted 5 days ago
nice phone and fast delivery
(Samsung Galaxy A21s 32GB Blue) - Posted 5 days ago
So easy to deal with
(Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 4G 128GB Cloud Lavender) - Posted 5 days ago
Very good service quick response when I phoned and very helpful customer services
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 5 days ago
Excellent and smooth service. I got a really great deal and the phone was delivered early the next day.
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Very satisfied with recent service and value for money for new I-phone 11.
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Great customer care. Amended my order quickly after I ordered the wrong phone! I was prepared to wait 6 weeks for the new iPhone... I then received a call saying if I changed the colour he could dispatch that same day. Happy days! Highly recommend and by far the best deal I could find. Thanks again
(Apple IPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB Silver) - Posted 5 days ago
The experience of buying from mobiles.co.uk was totally stress free. Great offers and delivery of the phone was very quick. Everything was great and will recommend to others.
(Oppo Find X2 Lite 128GB Moonlight Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Got an excellent deal on a pixel 5, phone delivery was really quick
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Just Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Got accepted straight away x very fast shipping. Happy
(Apple IPhone 7 32GB Gold) - Posted 5 days ago
Very easy procedure and fast delivery of new phone. Would definitely recommend!
(Apple IPhone SE 128GB Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Great service and best price as always
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Simple, easy to use with next day delivery. Faultless
(Apple IPhone 12 Mini 64GB Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 33,465 reviews