Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 24,207 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.44 out of 5
Not received phone yet still waiting
2 Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark,

We are sorry to hear about the delay with the order.

We hope that this has now been resolved for you but in case it hasn't could you please email us at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with the information below?

- Full Name
- Address Including postcode
- Email Address
- Order number
- Mobile Number

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery & well informed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful salesperson amended my order without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service. No complaints whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was great and delivery very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website and quick delivery
1 Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Blue) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price superb service and really fast delivery
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent offers much cheaper than through my service provider for upgrade, quick delivery.
1 Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 128GB Aurora) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Really recommend this website bought my phone and received it the next day and they did there best to look for the best deal for me . I’m so happy💯
Helpful Report
(Apple Phone 7 Plus 32GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, easy to apply for and quick next day delivery.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 128GB Space Grey) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall a very good experience so far. Much cheaper contract compared to going through the main suppliers. Unfortunately 3 days in and I am still awaiting delivery of my new phone which is sitting in a closed warehouse 30 miles from my home. It is currently Saturday and I will have to wait until Monday now as the chosen delivery service is DPD who dont deliver at weekends. Shame for a great deal to be soured by part time Posties
1 Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple and efficient service at a fantastic price. What’s not to like?
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service and value for money couldn’t be anymore happier. Also straight forward and easy to apply!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the deal I got and will definitely use Mobiles.co.uk in the future. 100% recommend
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great deals and amazing communication on my orders. Have used this company before and will continue to use in the future.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service much cheaper prices than other mobile shops next day del free
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Blue) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and received phone early the following day. The process was straight forward and took a few minutes.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and super quick dekiver, amazing deal. 5/5
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A10 32GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant and quick service. Would 100% recommend. Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 24,207 reviews