Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 27,817 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.41 out of 5
Good so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Delivery was requested for the Friday (order placed on Monday). Phone was despatched for next day delivery anyway. Was able to rearrange through dpd though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient and quality service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Product Red) - Posted 1 week ago
My phone was supplied as advertised, quickly, at a great price and in perfect condition. Recommended!!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer service people where short with me.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrea,

We are sorry to hear this, we would like to help you with any issues you may have. Feel free to email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we will get back to you in regards to your issue.

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
price was best i could find and service was very comprehensive
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White) - Posted 1 week ago
Competative prices. Free next day delivery plus being kept upto date on order stats. Could not ask for more
Helpful Report
(Nokia 2720 Flip Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Easy, fast and very good deals!
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 4 64GB Just Black) - Posted 1 week ago
I think it is a good and recommendable site with several options and offers to buy or make contracts.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
Mobiles.co.uk did everything I wanted and more can’t thank them enough
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
Very good, efficient service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB White) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent web site - My package will save me in excess of £400.00 over 2 years as opposed to dealing with O2 direct. My phone was delivered the next day as promised, I will certainly be recommended your company to all my friends and familhy
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro Max 64GB Midnight Green) - Posted 1 week ago
Got exactly what I wanted for the best price I could find. Very useful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really disappointed, phone came and didn’t work, it kept re starting when I was using it and when the phone was locked. Having to send back.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ella,

We are sorry to hear about the issues that you have had with your handset.

If you experience a fault with your handset within 30 days of purchase we can get it exchanged for you.

However if you have any issues outside of this timeframe you can visit your local Carphone Warehouse store for it to be looked into.

If this isn't resolved as of yet please get in touch and we can check this out for you. Please drop us an email at Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we can check it out.

Regards,

Kash
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best deal on the market
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, great service and fantastic price. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Green) - Posted 1 week ago
So far so good. Ordered Wednesday, received Thursday and writing this review on my new iPhone Xr. Great value and decent service. Massive hi fives all around!!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 128GB White Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
We were really happy with the service provided. The quality of the reconditioned phone was excellent and the help provided by the salesperson was polite, and very helpful.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 27,817 reviews