Mokee Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,001 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mokee
4.8
Based on 1,001 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mokee Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tlc@mokee.eu

Location:

Suite 144,
8 Shepherd Market,
London
City of Westminster
W1J 7JY

Write Your review

Tell us how Mokee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Slow delivery and not of the quality that was expected. Returned and used another brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The cot we purchased was constructed poorly, it was hard to assemble due to the poor craftsmanship. We are not happy with the safety of the product. For the price not good enough. Should have taken note of the other poor reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We recently received our delivery for the cot and the mattress. Everything arrived in 2 days. The dusty aqua cot is absolutely stunning. The mokee customer service was very helpful in guiding us to the right size of the cot and the mattress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and delivery - the playpen feels very sturdy and is easy to put up and down. Very aesthetically pleasing! Would recommend and purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We were gifted our wool nest in 2019 for our first born, we'd like to reuse it again for our second born, but have been advised that we can't purchase a replacement foam mattress - our only options are to purchase another wool nest (as the foam mattress comes free with it) or pay £129 for an aloe vera mattress, which is £30 more than the wool nest with the free mattress. We're really disappointed, as this feels like a massive oversight by Mokee and our decision to invest in a wool nest doesn't feel very sustainable. In addition, we were gifted the wool nest stand and it is fairly poor quality. We had to get replacement parts for it, as it didn't go together properly initially, and even with the replacement parts it has always very loose/wobbly. One of the socket head screws never fully screwed in despite all of our efforts.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi. You have posted a different review on trust pilot, which you have then edited and have now posted here. We have replied to you earlier. The Woolnest moses basket is very beautiful and a must have. The Woolnest moses basket is one of our best selling product and we have sold thousands of these We are sorry to hear about your experience about purchasing another mattress. The mattress that is available with the woolnest comes directly from the manufacturer as part of the bundle and is not sold separately. We do sell our high quality aloe vera mattress which you have decided not to buy. You have not mentioned anything about the stand to us. You purchased the Woolnest Basket and the stand in 2019 and have come back to us after 4 years. The stands are of very high quality and we have never received any complaints. Please could you check if you have the original mokee woolnest stand. Thanks. The Mokee Team
Posted 9 months ago
Un service au top ! Merci pour tout , livraison ultra rapide et service client très réactif. Nous avons eu un petite problématique sur le produit commandé, tout à été réglé en moins d'une semaine , je n ai jamais vu ça ! Un immense bravo et merci 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good client service thanks to thé CEo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Attention au premier lavage les draps pour le couffin rétrécisse et donc ne sont plus utilisable … j’ai rarement vu cela. Il faut les laver à Max 30 degré mais lorsque votre bébé a un soucis de couche 30 degré n’est pas suffisant. Je ne conseille vraiment pas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nous sommes ravis par l achat d'un lit midi Mokee pour notre bout de chou. La livraison était rapide, le matelas est de bonne qualité et confortable. La qualité du bois de notre lit est irréprochable. Quant au service client, je les félicite pour leur écoute et professionalisme. Je recommande vivement cette marque.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent produits, très bien pensé, de bonne qualité, 20/20 :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely and well designed cot. Gorgeous colour and easy to assemble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for a speedy delivery. The item was just as describe and couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Livraison rapide, excellent rapport qualité-prix, beaux matériaux, montage facile. Que du + !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Informée le matin par mail que le colis allait être livré par UPS le matin même , il aurait été pertinent de me prévenir en amont Le tiroir est compliqué à monter et a quelques traces sur le bois Le lit est confirmé à nos attentes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bonjour, Tout d’abord merci d’avoir pris le temps pour partager votre expérience d’achat. Nous regrettons d’apprendre que la livraison de votre commande vous a porté préjudice. Cependant, nous tenons à préciser qu’un lien de suivi est envoyé à chaque client au moment de l’expédition de la commande. Ce lien permet de suivre l’acheminement de colis et indique la date et les créneaux horaires de livraison. Concernant le tiroir, nous vous prions de prendre contact avec notre service après vente à l’adresse mail tlc@mokee.eu. Nous serions plus que heureux de vous aider pour l’assemblage de votre tiroir et procéder à l’échange des éléments abîmés. Restant à votre écoute,
Posted 1 year ago
Livraison rapide
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery in time. Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product deliver on time and great quality !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service has been exceptional. I have had almost a dedicated customer service advisor who has been very helpful. Unfortunately I had to return the Moses basket as it had been purchased as a gift but due to the lack of space it had to be returned. Hopefully I will be ordering from here again in the future. Thanks again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service has been exceptional. I have had almost a dedicated customer service advisor who has been very helpful. Unfortunately I had to return the Moses basket as it had been purchased as a gift but due to the lack of space it had to be returned. Hopefully I will be ordering from here again in the future. Thanks again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mokee is rated 4.8 based on 1,001 reviews