MOLLY MAID UK Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,340 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MOLLY MAID UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MOLLY MAID UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628 583760

Email:

ukso@mollymaid.co.uk

Location:

MOLLY MAID House

Write Your review

Tell us how MOLLY MAID UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been visited by Molly Maid on two occasions now. On both occasions I found them to be thorough in their work. I have no complaints at all. I do however, think that the first visit was excessively expensive. Had i not been disabled, I would have managed without, until my own 'girl' came back from her maternity leave.
(9087) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Patricia, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback on our service, standards and pricing. We are pleased to hear that you found the team to be thorough. Your comments will be shared with the local franchise owner and the team who carried out the work.
Posted 2 years ago
There were some problems with the standard of the initial clean. Communication about this was good and the second clean was of a higher standard and I am pleased with the way this has been handled.
(9066) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Mike, we are sorry that you had a few problems with the initial clean but we are pleased to hear that that the communication was good and that you were happy with the way the issue was handled. We thank you for this feedback and we hope that the service is running smoothly now for you.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent cleaners, friendly and good attention to detail
(9100) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, we are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the friendly service and appreciated the attention to detail provided by your local MOLLY MAID team, your comments will be shared with them and we are sure they will be thrilled to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
90% really good. Just missed dusting lower shelf under tv 1st visit & lower shelf under large coffee table 2nd visit.
(9010) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave a review here, we are pleased to see you have awarded 4 stars and your comments regarding the missing areas to be dusted will be shared with the team. If you do notice any missed areas or have any concerns regarding the service ongoing please do get in touch with the local Franchise Owner. Thank you again and we wish you well.
Posted 3 years ago
Generally a good clean and looked really neat and clean afterwards
(9113) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Rebekah, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We'll be sure pass your comments to the team as they'll be very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable, friendly and efficient service. Happy to go the extra mile.
(9010) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We've passed your comments to the team as they'll be very pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional . Uses their own eco friendly products.
(9175) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our products work to ensure your home is not only clean but safe and environmentally friendly. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the team - we know they'll be well pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
They cleaned my house for me!
(9113) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello! We're so pleased you're with your clean home. We will let the team know as they'll be very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
I have not awarded them a 5 because areas for the initial cleaning were missed. A list was provided to rectify, however some areas were still missed. I am awaiting a call from the owner (emailed to request one).
(9058) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Anita, We've passed your comments along to your local MOLLY MAID Franchise and hope they can rectify the issues and meet your satisfaction
Posted 3 years ago
House is clean but would enjoy more deep cleaning
(9037) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Anna, thank you for taking your time to rate your service, we will of course pass your request for more deep cleaning along to the Franchise Owner to make contact with you to discuss the service, in the hope that this can be refined for you. Thank you again and we we wish you well.
Posted 3 years ago
Thorough cleaning by pleasant people.
(9029) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate your MOLLY MAID service - we really appreciate it and are delighted to hear you feel the clean was thorough and the team were pleasant.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the way the house was left after the clean and Eric seemed not worried about the event. Thank you
(9165) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, we are jolly pleased to read that you were happy with the cleaning service and it's our pleasure to be able to pass your positive feedback along to the team who carried out the work. Thank you for taking your time to leave this review as it's always good to know what is working well for you,so that the team can repeat this standard time after time.
Posted 3 years ago
My house was cleaned efficiently and well, thank you
(9156) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, thank you for taking your time to review your MOLLY MAID Service, we are delighted to hear that your house was cleaned efficiently and well. We will share your feedback with the team who carried out the work and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice clean home.
(9097) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi, thank you for taking your time to review your MOLLY MAID service. Your feedback will be shared with the team who carry out the work and they will be pleased to know that you appreciate your nice clean home.
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased with the efficient and effective service
(9159) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, we are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the efficient and effective service provided to you by your local MOLLY MAID team, your comments will be shared with them and we are sure they will be thrilled to hear this too. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
The staff are very pleasant and reasonably thorough.
(9017) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Gillian, thank you for taking your time to rate your MOLLY MAID Service, we are pleased to hear that you are finding the team to be very pleasant. If you have any further suggestions or feedback on how the service can further meet your expectations please do always discuss this with the local franchise owner. Thank you again and we wish you well.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely ladies that just get on with the jobs that need doing
(9029) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Suzie thank you for your valuable feedback which will be shared with the local team who carry out the work. We are very pleased to hear that you feel the ladies are lovely and that they just get on with the jobs that need doing. Thank you again and we wish you well.
Posted 3 years ago
Cleaning is very well done.
(9171) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Cedric, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your MOLLY MAID Service. We are pleased to hear that you feel the cleaning is very well done. Your comment will be shared with the team who carry out the work and they will be pleased to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
2 people so time taken for clean is good. Very happy with the standard of cleaning & professionalism yet friendliness of the staff
(9139) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello we are really pleased to hear that you are very happy with the standard of cleaning and the friendly professionalism of the MOLLY MAID staff. It's our pleasure to be able to share your positive comments with the local team who carry out the work and they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Ladies work happily together, can be left unsupervised. Very efficient
(9165) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Yvonne, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we are delighted to hear that you feel the ladies work happily together and are very efficient. We will of course share your comments with the team who carry out the service and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
MOLLY MAID UK is rated 4.27 based on 1,340 reviews