MOLLY MAID UK Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,340 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MOLLY MAID UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MOLLY MAID UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628 583760

Email:

ukso@mollymaid.co.uk

Location:

MOLLY MAID House

Write Your review

Tell us how MOLLY MAID UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good to come home to a lovely clean house
(9097) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Jacky, thank you for taking the time to rate your MOLLY MAID service, we really appreciate it and are delighted to hear that it's good for you to go home to a lovely clean house. We will of course pass your positive comments across to the team who carry out the service as it's always good to know what works well so that we can repeat this time after time
Posted 3 years ago
Clean and tidy home and no hassles
(9047) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Avril Thank you for your valued feedback. We're thrilled to hear that your home is clean and tidy after your MOLLY MAID Service and that you felt this was achieved with no hassles. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to the team who carry out the work.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient service
(9085) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello , thank you for your valued feedback. We're thrilled to hear you found our cleaning team to be quick and efficient. We'll be sure to pass on your comments to the team who carry out the work and they will be pleased to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
I never give the top rating as it means they cannot improve!!!!!
(9106) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Dennis we really appreciate your review and the four stars awarded. We understand your comment and will strive to keep providing you with a high standard of service and a dream to one day achieve a 5 star rating from you. We wish you well and thank you for taking your time to share your feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
I was delighted with my first visit from Molly Maid, however on the second visit, for which I was not present, a number of items of furniture were still dusty after they left - quite disappointing.
(9026) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Mhairi Thank you for your valued feedback, we are pleased to hear that you were delighted with our first visit and we are disappointed to hear that the second visit wasn't as pleasing. We will pass your comments across to the local franchise owner to follow up with you this area of concern and we hope that through feedback such as this, each and every clean moving forward can be refined to meet your expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
Few teething problems which I'm hoping to sort out.
(9148) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello thank you for taking your time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you have experienced a few teething problems, we hope that these are being addressed by the franchise owner with you and that the service is being refined to meet your requirements. Your comments on here will also be shared with the franchise owner and the team who carried out the service.
Posted 3 years ago
Work well and leave the house looking good
(9100) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello and thank you for taking your time to review your MOLLY MAID service, it's brilliant to hear that you feel the team work well and leave your home looking good. Your feedback will be shared with the team who carry out the work and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely to come home too.
(9098) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi thank you for your feedback we are delighted to hear that you are finding it lovely to come home to your clean home, we hope that this leaves you free to spend your time on the things that matter to you . We will of course pass your positive comments across to the team who carry out the service as it's always good to know what works well so that we can repeat this time after time.
Posted 3 years ago
Took a load off by cleaning areas I didn't have time to do myself. The girls worked hard and I was pleased with the result.👍
(9052) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Joyce great to hear that you feel the girls worked hard and that you are pleased with the result. It's our pleasure to be able to pass your compliments along to the team who carried out the work and we are sure this will help to keep them motivated to continue to provide the service that works well for you. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Hiccup sorted efficiently and quickly, very pleased with the service so far and would recommend
(9106) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi, good to hear that the hiccup was sorted efficiently and quickly for you, we are also really delighted to hear that you have been very pleased with the service so far and really appreciate that you would recommend the service. Thank you for taking your time to rate your MOLLY MAID experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Such a relief to have someone help me to keep on top of the cleaning.
(9052) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi thank you for taking your time to leave a review here. It's brilliant to hear that you appreciate the service and that it helps you to keep on top of the cleaning and we hope you are spending the time on things you would rather be doing.
Posted 3 years ago
Service and clean has been exceptional for the first clean specially. Bathroom floor not washed yesterday, on second clean so that was a negative, otherwise it would have been 5.
(9140) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Pat, thank you for taking your time to leave this review. We are pleased to hear that you feel the service and clean have been exceptional for your first clean. We will pass your comments onto the local franchise owner to follow up with you about the bathroom floor not being washed on the second clean, with the hope that your next clean will meet all of your expectations. We really do appreciate all feedback and would encourage you to make contact with the local franchise owner if there is anything you ever feel needs addressing or refining.
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable, so turn up when expected, middle of the road cleaning, only in the property 50 mins on the second visit
(9146) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Sandra, thank you for your valued feedback we are pleased to hear that you found the service to be reliable and sorry to hear that you feel the cleaning is only middle of the road. We will forward your comments to the local franchise owner for them to follow up with you to discuss your areas of concern.
Posted 3 years ago
The cleaners u sent were of a very high standard, friendly , efficient, and we liked them, the only problem is that I asked for people with an understanding of depressive illness ,so it was not helpful for them to suggest my husband clean more, or that I with my bad back get one of those clip sticks to pick up things off the floor..I understand that if my husband had cancer or was in a wheel chair then his disability would be more visible and I also understand because of this these conditions are hard to have sympathy for, but as a carer I need some one with a non judgemental understanding, and have asked you to help me find some one with this type of experience ,I know this will not be easy but its important to get the right support ,for both me and my partner, as well as some one to keep our flat neat and tidy.
(9047) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Susan, thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you felt the team of cleaners were of a high standard, friendly and efficient. Your comments will be shared with the local franchise owner for them to follow up with you your areas of concern about the cleaning team.
Posted 3 years ago
Great to just have it done and my team are quick and efficient in their work. There are a couple of things that can be better but I’ll feedback directly next clean.
(9053) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Stuart, we are pleased to hear that the team are quick and efficient. We appreciate all feedback on the service we provide and especially when there is something we can refine or improve upon. We will of course share your comments with the local Franchise Owner for them to make contact with you to discuss the areas that you feel could be better.
Posted 3 years ago
They notice the little things and nothing is too much bother
(9002) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback we are delighted to hear that you feel the cleaning team notice the little things and that nothing is too much bother. We are happy to be able to share your encouraging comments with the team who carry out the work and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Two lovely girls come into our home and clean through the house for me. It takes pressure off as I’m my Mum’s carer
(9085) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Kim we are very pleased to hear that the MOLLY MAID service takes the pressure off you as you care for your Mum. We will pass your comments along to the team who carry out the work and we are sure they will be proud to know the difference this service is making. Thank you for taking your valuable time to leave a review and we wish you and your Mum well.
Posted 3 years ago
Our cleaners manage to cover a large property and little unexpected touches are appreciated.
(9172) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Samantha thank you for taking the time to rate your MOLLY MAID service. We really appreciate it and are delighted to hear that you appreciate the little unexpected touches provided by the cleaning team, your comments will be shared with them and we are sure they will be thrilled to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely and clean
(9172) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello April, thank you for taking the time to rate your MOLLY MAID service, we really appreciate it and are delighted that your home is lovely and clean we will share your comment with the team who carry out the work.
Posted 3 years ago
A well organised and efficient service
(9012) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Josie, we are delighted to hear that you feel team are well organised and provide an efficient service, your comments will be shared with the team who carried out the work and we are sure they will be thrilled to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
MOLLY MAID UK is rated 4.27 based on 1,340 reviews