MOLLY MAID UK Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,340 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MOLLY MAID UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MOLLY MAID UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628 583760

Email:

ukso@mollymaid.co.uk

Location:

MOLLY MAID House

Write Your review

Tell us how MOLLY MAID UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Job well done! Fast, efficient and excellent!
(9148) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your five star review of the MOLLY MAID Service, it's great to hear that you feel the team are fast and efficient, it's our pleasure to pass your kind comments along to them and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very friendly maids who are also very respectful to our home and the young people living here. Would definitely recommend!
(9175) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jackie Thank you so much for your kind review, we are jolly pleased to hear you feel that the service is excellent and that the maids are friendly and respectful to your home and the young people there. The team who carry out the work will be proud and chuffed to hear this too, it's always great to know what works well for you so that the same standard can be repeated each visit.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely professional, did everything they were asked and were very punctual/
(9100) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jack Thank you for your kind review, we are thrilled to hear that you feel the team are professional, punctual and do all that is asked of them. It's our pleasure to share your motivational feedback with the team and they will be proud to hear this. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
The ladies who came on the 26th September were very courteous and on time. They got down to work straight away and did an excellent job. I would have no hesitation in recommending Molly Maid services.
(9097) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Steve Thank you for taking your time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you found the team to be courteous and on time and we really appreciate that you would recommend MOLLY MAID. It's out pleasure to share your motivational feedback with the team who carried out the service.
Posted 2 years ago
We have been very happy using Molly Maid to help our mum. We will be continuing to get a fortnightly clean done.
(9026) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Allison Thank you so much for your review, we are really pleased to hear that the cleaning service is a help to your Mum. The team who carry out the clean will be really pleased to see your feedback too. Thank you again and we wish you and your Mum well.
Posted 2 years ago
I already emailed you guys with a review yesterday ;)
(9010) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Stephanie Thank you for your emailed review, and for taking your time to rate the service on this platform also. We are delighted to see that you have awarded the five stars. Thank you again and we wish you well.
Posted 2 years ago
The girls are friendly and their work is exceptional. I would recommend you without hesitation.
(9171) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Helen Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate your comments and are delighted to hear that you would recommend MOLLY MAID. I's our pleasure to share your feedback with the team who carry out the service and they will feel jolly proud and happy to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and proficient and both ladies are very respectful and pleasant.
(9156) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Frances We are delighted to hear that you are finding the cleaning team to be professional, proficient and are respectful and pleasant whilst in your home. We will share your positive comments with the team and this will surely add to their motivation to continue to provide you with a service that works well for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for cleaning the dining room floor tiles differently this week.
(9168) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Clarence, Thank you for taking your time to review your MOLLY MAID Service, we are pleased to hear that you appreciated this week's clean. We will share your feedback with the local team who carried out the work and they will be jolly happy to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
The work was done efficiently and as asked. Changing cushions etc. always necessary. Keep it up!!
(9158) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ronald, We are very pleased to hear that the team are working efficiently for you and we thank you for your review and for awarding the five stars. This will surely add to the motivation of the team to continue to provide you with the service that works well for you.
Posted 2 years ago
The Molly Maid service is excellent. The girls are excellent.
(9140) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your five star review on the MOLLY MAID service, we are thrilled to hear that you are finding the team and the service to be excellent. We will of course share your feedback with the team and this will make them happy and proud to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service. High standard.
(9098) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Catherine, Thank you for rating your MOLLY MAID service, we are thrilled to see that you have awarded it with five stars and good to know that you feel the service is of a high standard and efficient. It's our pleasure to share your feedback with the team who carry out the work and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
My house had become a bit grubby and very dusty, it's now just how I would like it to be, though regular visits will be necessary.
(9158) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Martin We are jolly pleased to hear that your home is just how you would like it to be after the MOLLY MAID team have been. It's our pleasure to pass your comments across to the team and they will be delighted to hear this too. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
All fabulous b
(9140) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Amanda, Thank you for taking your time to review your MOLLY MAID service, we are thrilled to see that you have awarded five stars and that you feel the service is fabulous. Your feedback will be shared with the team who carry out the work and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff that are helping to make life simpler!
(9106) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for awarding the MOLLY MAID Service with 5 stars. We will share your motivational feedback with the team who carry out the work and they will be jolly pleased to hear this.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and attention to detail superb.
(9035) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Roseanne, Thank you so much for taking your time to rate your MOLLY MAID Service, we are delighted to hear that you are getting a great service and that you appreciate the attention to detail. We will of course share your motivational feedback with the team who carry out the work and they will surely be happy and proud to hear this too. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely excellent and I would thoroughly recommend Molly Maid
(9078) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ben, Thank you for your kind review, we are thrilled to hear that you would thoroughly recommend MOLLY MAID. We will share your positive comments with the team and this will surely add to their motivation to continue to provide you with a service that works well for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Second clean very good, so far so good keep up the high standard thank you
(9075) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Martin, Thank you for rating your MOLLY MAID Service, we are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the high standards so far. We will share your feedback with the team who carry out the work, as knowing what works well for you means we can repeat this same standard time after time.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been delighted with Molly Maid. Really helpful ladies who have done an excellent job in my home. Molly Maid is a very professional and organised service.
(9106) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Katrina, We are thrilled to hear that you have been delighted with the MOLLY MAID Team, it's our pleasure to pass your compliments along to the cleaning team and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time friendly worked well and we are very pleased with the service
(9098) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review the MOLLY MAID Service, we are delighted to hear that the team were on time. worked well and that you were pleased with the service. Your motivational feedback will be shared with the team who carried out the work and they will surely be chuffed to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
MOLLY MAID UK is rated 4.27 based on 1,340 reviews