MOLLY MAID UK Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,345 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MOLLY MAID UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MOLLY MAID UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628 583760

Email:

ukso@mollymaid.co.uk

Location:

MOLLY MAID House

Write Your review

Tell us how MOLLY MAID UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are very efficient, hard working and pleasant.
Helpful Report
(9106) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Ruth, Thank you we are thrilled with your feedback it's great to hear that the team are efficient, hard working and pleasant. We take pleasure and pride in passing your motivational comments along to the team who carry out the work.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from Adele and Louise.
Helpful Report
(9122) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for rating your MOLLY MAID service and for your kind comments about the team members, we will of course share your feedback with them and they will be very happy and proud to hear this.
Posted 3 years ago
very efficient and friendly staff
Helpful Report
(9093) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Roz, Thank you so much for taking your time to review the MOLLY MAID Service. We are of course thrilled to see that you have awarded 5 stars and that you are finding the team to be efficient and friendly, your feedback will be shared with them and they will be chuffed and proud to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service, very happy
Helpful Report
(9035) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Amanda, We are thrilled to see that you feel the MOLLY MAID service is amazing and that you are very happy. It's our pleasure to share your kind and motivational feedback with the cleaning team, they will be proud to hear this too. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficiently done!
Helpful Report
(9106) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Elisa, Thank you for your 5 star review on the MOLLY MAID Service, it's good to know that you feel the clean was done efficiently. We will of course share your feedback with the cleaning team and they will be happy and proud to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
I have only had two cleans so far from Molly Maid and whilst it was nice to come home to a nice clean flat - it didn't smell like it does when I do it - I presume that the products used are not scented. I also noticed that where there were items on surfaces or worktops they were not cleaned - some of the things in my kitchen were still dirty and a pile of books, and also some filing boxes were in desperate need of dusting/wiping. Perhaps my expectations were wrong as I had not had cleaners in before, but I like my flat to smell clean after its been done and that as the cleaners moved items when cleaning they woud clean the if they noticed they needed it (as I would if I was doing it myself). Its early days and maybe I will get used to what is incuded in the clean - and I should maybe ask my Molly Maids to use something scented.
Helpful Report
(9027) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Carole, Thank you for taking your time to leave your feedback on the service and telling us about the areas you feel could be improved upon. We will share your comments with the cleaning team and your local franchise owner to discuss with you the products that are used and the areas of concern that you have detailed.
Posted 3 years ago
not happy with the clean still left cob webs and didn't clean bathroom thoroughly
Helpful Report
(9027) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback and we're sorry to hear about these areas of concern. We'll ensure to pass your comments onto the local Franchise Owner for them to follow up with you.
Posted 3 years ago
I found the ladies very friendly and ready to go.
Helpful Report
(9027) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Patrick, We are jolly pleased to hear that you found the cleaning team to be friendly and we really appreciate you giving the service 5 stars. Your kind feedback will be shared with the team and they will be happy to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional, efficient and clean !!
Helpful Report
(9012) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for rating the MOLLY MAID Service with 5 stars. We are delighted to read your kind comments which will be shared with the cleaning team and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
The cleaning has been of a decent standard the same day or there will be a£20 penalty which is not a true estimate of what it would cost Amanda to check her bank balance and then send a text or email to remind me. She also declines to issue invoices or reminders and claims only to issue receipts if you pay by card (I prefer to pay by bank transfer). I am taking both of these matters up with her but this is very different to the friendly customer centered approach I have had from the Worthing and Cranleigh franchisees in the past.
Helpful Report
(9140) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Sue, Thank you for taking your time to review the service, we appreciate all feedback on our service, standards, pricing and processes. Your comments will of course be shared with your local franchise owner.
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous ladies and great cleaning.
Helpful Report
(9159) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Sarah, Thank you for taking your time to leave your feedback on the MOLLY MAID service, we are delighted to see that you feel the ladies are fabulous and that the cleaning is great. It's our pleasure to share your kind comments with the cleaning team and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with the service from molly maid
Helpful Report
(9078) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Olive, We are pleased to hear that you are very happy with the MOLLY MAID service and thank you for taking your time to rate the service. We will pass your feedback along to the cleaning team and they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely to come home to a clean house.
Helpful Report
(9027) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Carol, That's great to hear that you appreciate going home to your lovely clean house. It's our pleasure to share your feedback with the local team who carry out the service and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with both the service, staff and cleaning provided, booked this Service for my elderly parents in law and so needed to trust the company I Chose for them, I’m really pleased I chose molly maids, excellent in all respects. I’ve spoken to Jan & Eric as this reflects their views as well.
Helpful Report
(9106) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking your time to rate the MOLLY MAID Service, we are delighted to hear the team did and excellent job and we are pleased to hear that the service will help you as time goes by. We will of course share your comments with the team who carry out the work as they will be jolly pleased to hear your feedback too.
Posted 3 years ago
They did an excellent job on the two occasions and were prompt on timing and very friendly. I believe they will help me enormously as time goes by
Helpful Report
(9174) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking your time to rate the MOLLY MAID Service, we are delighted to hear the team did an excellent job and we are pleased to hear that the service will help you as time goes by. We will of course share your comments with the team who carry out the work as they will be jolly pleased to hear your feedback too.
Posted 3 years ago
Very much appreciate the cleaners cleaning under the furniture downstairs where we have hard flooring which gets very dusty
Helpful Report
(9022) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Sarah, Thank you for taking you time to review your MOLLY MAID Service, it's good to hear that you appreciate the cleaning methods. Your feedback will be shared with the team who carry out the work as knowing what works well for you means the same standard can be repeated time after time.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
(9012) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Annette We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the friendly and efficient service provided to you by your local MOLLY MAID team, your comments will be shared with them and we are sure they will be thrilled to hear this too. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and a really good job done. Total clean of house never stopping for a break. Only charged for the time taken which was less than estimated. Very pleased
Helpful Report
(9027) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Lydia, We are delighted to hear that you feel you received a great service and you appreciated the time taken for the clean, it's our pleasure to share your comments with the team and they will be thrilled to hear this too. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and courteous service
Helpful Report
(9158) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your valued feedback. We're thrilled to hear you found our cleaning team to be friendly and courteous. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to the team, who will strive to repeat this same standard each time for you.
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied !
Helpful Report
(9070) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Mavis, Thank you for rating your MOLLY MAID service, we are thrilled to see that you have awarded 5 stars and that you feel satisfied with service. We will share your feedback with the team who carry out the work and they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
MOLLY MAID UK is rated 4.27 based on 1,345 reviews