MOLLY MAID UK Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,341 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MOLLY MAID UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MOLLY MAID UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628 583760

Email:

ukso@mollymaid.co.uk

Location:

MOLLY MAID House

Write Your review

Tell us how MOLLY MAID UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient ladies. Get straight to work till finished. Polite and considerate. Window cleaning could be better! Smudges left!!
(9098) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Jo, it's good to know that the ladies are efficient polite and considerate. We appreciate all your feedback about the team and their work and specifically about the windows which will be shared with the local franchise owner to follow up this are of concern with you.
Posted 3 years ago
Mostly good, but some areas still need attention. Corners, cobwebs,etc.
(9026) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Cathie, thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback and we're sorry to hear about these areas of concern. We'll ensure to pass your comments on to the local Franchise Owner for them to follow up with you.
Posted 3 years ago
The cleaning has been carried out to a good standard but when I phoned the office with a query, I was promised a call-back which never happened
(9070) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Thank you for your valuable feedback it's good to know that the standard of the cleaning is good. We are sorry to hear that you didn't receive a call back upon your request. We will pass your comments to the local Franchise Owner and ask that they make contact with you asap.
Posted 3 years ago
After initial problems Molly Maids were quick to sort them out. I'm very happy now
(9035) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Alice, we are very pleased to hear that the initial problems were sorted quickly for you and that you are happy now. We trust that moving forward the service you receive works well for you, but please if you do have any aspects of the clean you wish to discuss then make immediate contact with the Franchise Owner, as customer satisfaction is of upmost importance to us. Thank you for taking your time to leave this feedback and we wish you well.
Posted 3 years ago
Come to think about it I feel we need more time to get 'to know each other, so far there have only been two visits and although Donna and Donna have done a good job on both occasions there are still stuff there needs to be worked at. So please lets come back to the subject a bit further down the lane.
(9123) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Annie thank you for your feedback we are pleased to hear that a good job has been done on your first two cleans. We do appreciate all feedback as full customer satisfaction is very important to us, whether this is your first few cleans or a long standing service. Your comments will be shared with the local franchise owner to discuss with you any refinements that you feel maybe needed.
Posted 3 years ago
As i am not too well at the moment I was not able to see the ladies - one or 2 little niggles but I will make sure to come down and meet them next time - Will next time be Wed March 5th -
(9172) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Mary thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are unwell at the moment, we send you our very best wishes. We appreciate how important a niggle free service is at any time but even more so when you are unwell, your comments will be passed to the local franchise owner to follow up with you to ascertain the areas that need refining in good time for your next service.
Posted 3 years ago
They made house clean
(9058) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Sumita thank you for taking your time to leave a review here. It's good to know that the service made your house clean. Your comment will be passed across to the local team who carry out the work.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service.
(9070) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi, thank you for leaving a review here we are pleased to know that you are receiving a good service.
Posted 3 years ago
This was our first cleaning service from Molly Maid so we were pleased that everything went ahead as agreed and there were no hiccoughs.
(9078) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Lonnie, we welcome you as a new customer to MOLLY MAID. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with everything. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback it's much appreciated and we'll be sure to pass on your positive comments to the team who cleaned your home.
Posted 3 years ago
They arrived on time. They did a good job.
(9144) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello thank you for taking your time to rate your MOLLY MAID service, good to know that the team arrived on time and did a good job for you. Your comments will be shared with the team who carry out the work, they will be jolly pleased to hear this.
Posted 3 years ago
Dad seems very happy with your cleaners, the only slight thing I would mention again is the shower screen again, but overall he is very happy and has commented how pleasant and friendly they are. We had arranged to pay by cheque, but the lady who came said she did not have instructions to accept this? Jayne on behalf of Alec (daughter).
(9171) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Jayne we are really pleased that your Dad is very happy with the cleaners and that he is finding them to be pleasant and friendly. Your comments re the shower screen and the payment method will be passed across to the local MOLLY MAID Franchise Owner to follow up with you. Thank you for taking your time to provide valuable feedback on the service as this is very helpful to us in ensuring that the service is always tailored to our customers' needs.
Posted 3 years ago
They are organised and reliable and do a great clean.
(9097) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Delphine we are delighted to hear that you feel the team are organised reliable and do a great clean for you, your comments will be shared with the team who carry out the work and we are sure they will be thrilled to hear this too. Thank you for taking your time to leave a review.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of cleaning is very good; the house smells clean once they have been.
(9053) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback we are all delighted to hear that you appreciate the quality of cleaning and the way your house smells after a MOLLY MAID service. Your comments will be shared with the team who carry out the work, as knowing what works well for you means we can repeat this time after time for you.
Posted 3 years ago
The clean this week was good. What would make me even more happy is when bin bags are replaced, not just taken away. I can provide new bags myself (forgot to mention it this week), no problem.
(9047) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Wendy we are pleased to know that your clean was good this week we will share your comments with the team to ensure the service that works well for you is carried out each time and your specific request re the bin bags will be shared also and if there are any other refinements needed by you in the future please do communicate these with the local MOLLY MAID Franchise Owner as we always welcome and encourage feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
Girls seem rushed and there is a lack of communication
(9142) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback we are sorry to hear that you feel the girls seemed rushed and that there was a lack of communication. We will pass your concerns across to the local Franchise Owner and request that they follow these concerns up with you for future cleans.
Posted 3 years ago
an interesting new cleaning experience
(9010) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello we welcome you as a new customer and thank you for taking your time to leave a review, we hope you are enjoying your interesting new cleaning experience with MOLLY MAID.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt and efficient. Both ladies were pleasant and courteous.
(9047) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Margaret we are delighted to hear that you found the team to be prompt and efficient and that the ladies were pleasant and courteous. It's our pleasure to pass your compliments across to the team who carry out the service and we are sure this will delight them too.
Posted 3 years ago
Because they're very efficient
(9100) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are thrilled to hear you think that the MOLLY MAID Service is very efficient. Your comment will be shared with the local team who carry out the work.
Posted 3 years ago
Jolly staff who seemed to enjoy their work - thorough as always
(9100) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review, we are very pleased to hear that you are finding the staff to be jolly and thorough. Your kind comments will be passed along to the local MOLLY MAID Franchise Owner and to the team who carry out the service, they will be thrilled to hear this too.
Posted 3 years ago
Professional and quality driven
(9172) - Posted 3 years ago
Hello Lauren we are delighted to hear that you are finding the service to be professional and driven by quality. Your comments will be shared with the team who carry out the work and we are sure they will be thrilled to hear this too. Thank you for taking your time to leave a review.
Posted 3 years ago
MOLLY MAID UK is rated 4.27 based on 1,341 reviews