MOLLY MAID UK Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,339 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MOLLY MAID UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MOLLY MAID UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628 583760

Email:

ukso@mollymaid.co.uk

Location:

MOLLY MAID House

Write Your review

Tell us how MOLLY MAID UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have used Molly Maid (Jenny Fry - Ruislip/Harrow) for over 4 years now. Consistent high quality service from a team (Alex and Joellie) who work quietly and efficiently (- quiet and efficient working is important as we now often work from home). So I would have no hesitation in recommending this service to others.
Posted 8 months ago
I have use many different cleaning companies over the years and Molly Maid Wimbledon has been my favourite. Affordable. Reliable. Professional. Genuine and caring for ones needs. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
I have had the best experience using Molly Maid Wimbledon. Great value for money. Very informative and professional. Listens to my needs.
Posted 9 months ago
Tessa was just lovely, and came to do an estimate on short notice. Girls came to clean a fair sized 3 bedroom house, after my mother left after 57 years. They were just great. On time. Very friendly, worked so hard, on a really hot day. Wonderful job. Everything gleaming. I’m delighted and would certainly use Molly Maid again. Thank you all.
Posted 10 months ago
Had a end of tenancy clean today, the team were marvelous, arrived on time did a top to bottom clean of everything. Nothing was too much. Joseph and Emma the franchise owners were very easy to get a hold off and after getting a quote 30 minutes after sending a service enquiry I had a date scheduled for the clean. Can't fault this company at all. Professionalism to a T. So satisfied that I have told several people already. Will be using again.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a end of tenancy clean today, the team were marvelous, arrived on time did a top to bottom clean of everything. Nothing was too much. Joseph and Emma the franchise owners were very easy to get a hold off and after getting a quote 30 minutes after sending a service enquiry I had a date scheduled for the clean. Can't fault this company at all. Professionalism to a T. So satisfied that I have told several people already. Will be using again.
Posted 1 year ago
Mollymaid have provided a very reliable cleaning service commissioned by me for two severely handicapped people. Mollymaid did a good job and also kept me informed of developments that it was useful for me to know, for the continuing safety of the two customers. I have tried other cleaning companies in the past, but none were anything like as good as Mollymaid and some were terrible! I like the Mollymaid uniforms and cars because it makes it easier for handicapped people to know who is coming into their house and why. The maids bring their own equipment and materials, so the quality of the work does not depend on the client having a vacuum cleaner which works or whether there are any cleaning materials in the house. So I say thank you very much indeed to the lovely, reliable and helpful Ashleigh Tucker and all your kind staff.
Posted 1 year ago
I had tried two local cleaning companies and been very disappointed, so I was amazed when I saw the result of my two Molly Maid's girls' work! I thought I was pretty good at cleaning my kitchen and bathroom, but they made everything absolutely gleam! The price was fair. They did a good job all round and I consider myself very lucky to have found them.
Posted 1 year ago
I engaged Molly Maid to perform a deep clean on my mother's house which had been badly neglected due to her age and infirmity. It was not an easy task but the company did a very good job and I would highly recommend them. The ladies that came to my mothers were hard working, helpful and friendly. Ritu, the manager was extremely professional throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
The Molly Maid team in north Leeds recently did a fabulous job for us in getting on top of our home and are set up now to regularly visit and clean our home. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
My Name is David Shannon and became widowed in January 2019. I engaged with Molly Maid in April and signed up for a initial deep clean followed by having a visit every other week. The ladies who attend are Rhona and Sharon they do a fantast job and I can't praise them both enough. When I come home on the Wednesday they have been in I am so excited to see how they have made my home so clean and tidy. I thank them without reservation and feel lucky they are with Molly Maid in my area.
Posted 2 years ago
I was really pleased with the spring clean l had from Sophie and Holly from Molly Maid, the house was beautifully clean. I will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using MOLLY Maid for two years now. The girls are friendly efficient and always ready to do ‘that little extra job’ for example changing bed sheets. As we get older it’s hard to accept that we can no longer do in depth cleaning like we used to. Great job - Molly Maid - thank you
Posted 2 years ago
A friendly team who work efficiently and professionally. I have always been happy with the work that has been carried out.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with initial set up with Molly Maid office. Efficient, very friendly girls and a great clean ! Excellent service.
(9035) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello, We are really delighted to hear that you are happy with all these aspects of the service. We really appreciate all feedback and it's great to know whats working well for you so that we can repeat the same standard time after time. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Really good - attend when they say they will, very thorough, good price for the service. Delighted customer. Thanks
(9171) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review the MOLLY MAID service, we are delighted to see that you have awarded it five stars and we are really pleased to hear that you are finding the service to be punctual, thorough and at a good price. It's our pleasure to share your motivational feedback with the local franchise owner and team who carry out the work.
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding- I’ve never seen the house so clean! Thank you so much :)
(9092) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mark, That's brilliant news we are really happy to hear how pleased you are with your MOLLY MAID service. We take pride and pleasure in sharing your motivational feedback with the cleaning team, they will be chuffed to hear this too. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely help great teams clean and caring First class
(9098) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Andrea, Thank you for your kind feedback we are delighted to hear that you are finding the teams to be first class and caring. It's our pleasure to share your comments with the cleaning teams as they will be thrilled to hear this too.
Posted 2 years ago
As new users of MollyMaids I am delighted to say how much we value the ladies. Happy, cheerful,dependable and certainly very hard working they are a welcome addition to our household. We are indeed very fortunate.
(9130) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Moira, We welcome you as a new MOLLY MAID Customer, it's very kind of you to take your time to review the service and we are fortunate to have your custom. Your motivational feedback will be shared with cleaning team. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
The girls that come to me are absolutely fabulous. They whoosh through the house like a very thorough tornado ! I am so glad that we decided to go with Molly Maid, they've made huge difference to my life.
(9142) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Martha Thank you for reviewing the MOLLY MAID Service, it's great to hear that the service has made a huge difference to your life and we hope you are spending the cleaning time now doing more of the things that are important to you. We will whoosh your kind feedback to the team who clean your home and they will be jolly thrilled to hear this.
Posted 2 years ago
MOLLY MAID UK is rated 4.28 based on 1,339 reviews