Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,288 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11
Oakland
94608

Lovely product - got a med size dog duvet - yes it is more expensive than the nice long lasting beds I can buy at TJMax, but I didn't want to toss the actual bed, its' so much in the landfill. And to my surprise with the medium size, I was able to stuff 2 5" deep beds into one for a super Cush bed - so know that it is actually much more accommodating than for a 5" deep bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery and we love the bed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful crate cover, fits great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The duvet covers are great! Easy to wash and I used it to cover up the large donut beds from Costco. The material is durable and has stood up to our dogs burrowing into it. Will definitely purchase more for each room!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality. Great customer service. Good design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got exactly what I ordered. The fit is perfect as is the quality of the material. I have two large labs and need something sturdy without compromising esthetics. Molly Mutt is my go-to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The cover is lovely and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and an excellent product! We already bought a second crib cover after seeing how amazing the product is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great material and idea! Loved using my left over blankets and quilts!!!!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 15th August 2022 Molly Mutt 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This crate cover keeps my bedroom looking stylish, instead of like a kennel! The quality is great. I'm glad I decided to order this. I will be ordering more from Molly Mutt!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the artistry of these dog goods is more than can be asked for. have a rambunctious neighbor's pet coming to stay for a week, kind of dog that eats sofas, so i know where i'm going for sofa salvation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. My dog cover arrived early, and looked exactly as shown on the website. Excellent quality, happy dogs, happy dog mom 😁.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It took a few emails to get connected, but once we did, the service was excellent, the products that I ordered [and there were some unusual variations I was requesting] were sewn up and delivered quickly and with no hassle. The product is top-notch, highest quality I could imagine. In fact, the product was better than it seemed from the website. I would definitely buy from these folks again and would recommend them. The designs are smart, you can tell they are developed by people who know how dogs can mess with stuff. :) The couch cover actually stays put!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the new car seat cover/hammock. Not sure why I lived so long without one. It’s perfect to protect from dogs, and grandchildren! The pattern and a spark of personally to grandma’s old Honda! Maybe now I won’t try to get into other silver cars!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th August 2022 Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love our Molly Mutt back seat dog cover. Nice fabric, cute dog print, very well made! My two spaniels are very comfortable on it. Bottom line: Attractive, comfortable and reasonably priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT TO DEAL WITH
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This seat cover is great quality and so cute! It fits well, was easy to install and looks like it will be easy to clean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A top quality blanket. Our Great Dane/Bernese Mountain Dog couldn't be happier! He's tested quite a few.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous idea... love using our own t shirts, old rags, blankets etc as filler instead of into landfill. The cover fabric is beautiful and sturdy and so many design choices to choose from. The delivery time was QUICK too! Thanks Molly Mutt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molly Mutt is a great company! I've purchased 2 couch covers and a bed. Their fabrics are unique and durable. I also bought matching fabric to sew a small cover for the largest couch cover. It will be easier to wash as my large couch cover is too big for my washer. The customer service has been so helpful. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,288 reviews