Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,348 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11,
Oakland
California
94608

very happy with this product. It fits great in my car and the dog loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The sofa cover is great, much better than the throw that just ended up looking messy. Also got a crate cover and crate pad cover. I wanted to order a crate made of wood, but have to stick with the ugly wire crate, since I realized my pup would probably chew the wood. This cover at least helps aesthetically.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the product. High quality, feels and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service,l had 2 for maybe 20 years not sure how long and they just started to wear now through many rescued dogs,Thank you for a great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the kennel covers! High quality but very breathable. Fit is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The cover is great! Excellent quality and seems very durable. We had a slightly smaller bed that we were looking to replace the cover so it's not a perfect fit, but that is not Molly Mutts fault. Everything was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The green leaf print is just what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with my first purchase for my puppy of the car seat cover/hammock: sustainable and nontoxic materials, comfort & performance, quick release & nonslip features plus great colors/pattern!! Thank you, MollyMutt !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love Molly Mutt in this house! All 3 cats and our dog have their own beds, plus a few extra duvets. It's a great reuse of old clothes, pillows, towels, etc. that would otherwise end up in the trash (i.e., in a landfill). Being able to wash everything is a huge draw for me as well, as I'm super sensitive to animal smells. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the crate cover! It is super heavy-duty and well made. My only change would be to add velcro or more snaps on the corners with the roll-up panels so it will give more privacy to the dog and to people walking by. I used binder clips to close it fully.
Molly Mutt 4 star review on 28th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a crate cover. Very nice quality product. Looks much better than the blanket and towels I had draping the crate! Made an error in selecting the size of some other products and needed to return - the customer service staff was very helpful in answering my questions about the returns. Very speedy in issuing a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I didn't realize the order was for a giant crib molly mutt and it is way to big for my dog's crate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been buying products from Molly Mutt since the company first started, and I have never been disappointed. The quality is superior, the customer service excellent and I've recommended them to many of my dog owning friends. My cat loving sister even likes the beds for her feline friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the bed but my dog is old & is having a learning curve & won't give up her old bed yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love Molly Mutts! I always recommend their products to anybody I know.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and service. The pet store in my area stopped stocking the bed covers. We have 4 of them and was looking for a couple of new ones. So I stocked up when I saw your website. Will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great bed covers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like the products and so do our pup she uses it ever night
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the quality of the materials used.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful dog beds
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,348 reviews