Molly Mutt Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,582 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Jillian Wilson
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Sara Baker
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 14th January 2021
ingrid dyhl
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 14th January 2021
ingrid dyhl
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Jessica Huff
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Jackie Hagerty
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Jackie Hagerty
272
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
we have two, but they prefer to share in front of the fire.

Excellent, especially with the wool filling add-on.

We have two happy mutts (and 2 cats that steal their beds all the time).
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived fast and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Always quality and never disappoints! I have ordered many items for myself and as gifts and will most like order again. I love all the products.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect gift for my mom. She has 3 dogs that love to ride and a new car so this was spot on!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality! Our Australian Shepherd/terrier is a ball of energy and loves this bed. It's durable to all her bone chewing and muddy paw prints.
Posted 1 month ago
My dogs love this bed! I got one because they usually like to snuggle together, but now I think I'll have to get a second one because they love it so much they don't want to share lol!
Posted 1 month ago
So durable and great!
Posted 1 month ago
We love the Amarillo by Morning set of crate cover and pad with the name embroidered. The service was great, fast, and efficient.
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thoughtful items. Well made.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product. You can fit a lot of stuff (e.g. old pillows) into duvet cover and make the bed really thick and luxurious.
Posted 1 month ago
I have two old labradors with leaky bladders. I was always washing their beds and an internet search led me to your product. A timesaver! Reasonable cost and super fast shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, shipped quickly, will return for future needs!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product and it shipped right away!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, very fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Great car seat
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery! Good product for the price. Exactly what I was looking for
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, fast shipping. Very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy I found your dog bed cushion liner. My baby girl has had bladder issues all her life while sleeping and recently ruined her memory foam cushion. I bought her a new bed and this cover to help protect the cushion. So far so good!
Posted 1 month ago
Love these blankets and I appreciated how quickly they arrived too! I hope you're able to expand to larger couch covers, since I have a very, very big couch and most covers don't fit it. So two of these small blankets covers it really well and goes with our decor! Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
The dog bed cover I purchased is made of high quality, tough fabric and is sown well. It perfectly fit my 36 inch Costco liner. My dog is a bed destroyer who likes to scratch at the fabric. She has not been able to created any damage to this bed cover. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.89 based on 1,582 reviews