Montana Fire Pits Reviews

4.93 Rating 144 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Montana Fire Pits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Montana Fire Pits Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice high natural looking flame. I have the 120 BTU and it keeps us warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys are great! The Crossfire burner is the best product out there. Jonathan is super helpful and really knows a lot about outdoor fire pits. He helped me choose the right products for my needs. I started with a stainless steel burner and about 6” flames. What a disappointment. Now with the Crossfire burner my flames are 18/24” and look amazing! Wish I had know about Montana Fire Pits from the beginning, I could have saved time and money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome great support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your videos were entertaining and informative. I became an expert after viewing them. If I had a question there was a video covering it. Upon ordering, I was confident I was getting the best items for my application. Thanks for making my project come out perfectly. You have my business!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience with Montana Fire Pits. Still using my burner today and have had no issues with anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always answered my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 180k btu crossfire burner. Couldn't be happier with it. Nice high warm flames. Perfect on our patio.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The entire staff at Montana Fire Pits was very knowledgeable about the finer points of constructing fire pits, ventilation of the pit, the gas burners needed as well as the lava rocks and ceramic fire logs necessary to create a wonderful fire pit. Both their instructional videos and their willingness to visit with me extensively by phone helped me to create an amazing pit. I found that everything the MFP staff told me was accurate and right on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience! Everything arrived well packaged and undamaged. Montana Fire Pits Youtube How-to-Videos guided us through installation with ease. Warming Trends crossfire burner is awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No need to over think it here...and if you do Johnathan and team will be able to answer an question you can come up with. Chris called me and shared pictures of his personal set up with me. Best out there by far! I recommend Montana Fire Pits and the WT burners to friends and family all the time. Awesome product gang! Keep up the great work and I wish y’all continued success!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MFP made this process simple, from the research with their videos to their great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice quality works great very nice flame just what I was looking for I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for the best out there
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best value product I have ever purchased. Videos helped me do most of it myself. I built a round outdoor fire pit at our winter home in Arizona. My wife and I love it. Nice warm fire and a glass of wine. It’s the little things in life. Couldn’t have done it without you! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great product. We use ours all the time and I love that it gets out family together outside. It works so well I got my brother to buy one. Many thanks to Montana Fire Pits, it a great product from a great family! And the swag is cool too! My advice...go get one, you will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Montana Fire Pits was instrumental in my material choices and design for my outdoor fire pit project! There were adequate and informative videos to help me (a novice) understand what I needed. The items I ordered was shipped quickly and arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased my 180Btu round crossfire burner and so far its great!...easy supply hookup to propane...being in Texas didnt get to use much but now fall is here and starting to use...questions I had were quickly answered! Worth the extra money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We LOVE our fire pit!!! I did the install myself and the YouTube channel was a life saver. The crew at Montana were the best and always there to help with questions. Thanks a million Montana Fire Pits!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely awesome burner. I could not be happier with the results. I got the 250k H style natural gas burner, ran a 1" gas line to it 75 feet. I can't even come close to turning it up all the way. About half a turn is all it needs. This is no doubt the nicest burner available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used their burner for a year and it has worked flawlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased one of their premium log sets for our exterior gas fire bowl. It has been just over a year that we have been using them, the quality is superb and they look great. They do take on some soot (which you can scrub off if you don't like it), but I think it makes the set very natural looking. Service from Montana Fire Pits was good, and they were shipped promptly. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Montana Fire Pits is rated 4.93 based on 144 reviews