MORE TH>N Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,462 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MORE TH>N made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely helpful and friendly staff to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
No waffle straight forward insurance at a realistic price. What more can I say.
Posted 2 years ago
I found more than a very affordable and easy insurance to cover our needs.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and cheap I'm pleased with my insurance
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website and realistic rate quoted for amount of cover.
Posted 2 years ago
This is just what I wanted & cheaper than the competitors that I looked at.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to set up good value
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service when being on the phone, made it quick and easy to understand
Posted 2 years ago
The young man was informative,polite and helpful.
It is s pity that the questions couldn't have been fewer,my phone conversation took 35 minutes
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely efficient and helpful customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Website payment page failed not knowing if payment had gone through or not, then had to spend an extra 20-30 mins on the phone to More Than resolving.
Staff and customer services were polite, apologetic and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Such a complicated system just to add a temporary driver for 10 days, and it doesn't even show on my mobile app which I can't even get into now,have requested to reset password which you sent me a link for but it won't let me type a new password. VERY DISSAPOINTING.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com including your policy reference and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns that you have. Thanks Emma
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com including your policy reference and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns that you have. Thanks Emma
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com including your policy reference and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns that you have. Thanks Emma
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at trustpilot.reviews@uk.rsagroup.com including your policy reference and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns that you have. Thanks Emma
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't received my documentation yet
Posted 2 years ago
Very good. Quick efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
The house insurance was great but then I was refused your car insurance!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and did what it said on the tin.... but like all insurance companies they are still too expensive!!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to set up, smooth process, very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, prompt when asking questions on the phone. Good price.
Posted 2 years ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.24 based on 1,462 reviews