Morrisons Reviews

2.38 Rating 1,419 Reviews
32 %
of reviewers recommend Morrisons

Write Your review

Tell us how Morrisons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I went to Morrison’s corton wood today bought my food I needed at end I was given voucher for five pounds I got home and date to get this voucher was today 19 th how silly is that I had no reason to go bk on same day is there any thing u can do for such a silly offer jmrussell
Posted 4 months ago
Would highly recommend Morrison’s ferry road Edinburgh. Great service From the florist who put together a lovely bunch of flowers for my Mum and Phil the manager was a great help too, he was sufficient and did not have me standing for ages at the self served when my items could not scan. Always a pleasure going into the shop.
Posted 4 months ago
This is the place to shop. Masks mandatory thank God one supermarket has the balls WELL DONE
Posted 5 months ago
I had such a good experience at Morrisons in Milton Keynes today. I was expecting the worst just a few days before Christmas, but the opposite was true. There were staff in almost every aisle willing to answer questions and help me find items. There was also at least one young man walking around with a banner saying, here to help. The staff I did speak to were friendly, polite and helpful; and did not make me wait until they had finished their own conversations or tasks. The lady on the till was pleasant and smiling, telling me to take my time and not rush. Paper bags for fruit and veg, plenty of car parking spaces, and to cap it all 10% discount for teachers. Thank you Morrisons.
Posted 5 months ago
Went to Morrisons in Canterbury today and I have got to say It was a much better experience than in the other supermarkets in Canterbury. The store was not too busy, they had plenty of stock of everything and there where a lot of stuff keeping the shelves full. Fresh bread I brought was lovely and tasted very fresh. Every checkout was open so there were no ques. There was a lovely friendly young man called Liam on the checkout who didn't make me feel rushed and had a nice chat with me. Overall Its was a really nice experience and plan to keep doing my shopping there.
Posted 5 months ago
I'm 85yrs and used home de!ivery several times, yes, sometimes an article is missing or replaced, when I phone my order I'm asked if I'm o.k with a replacement, which I am. I'll be placing my order tomorrow morning.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Friendly delivery drivers. Practically everything I've asked for. Can't fault them. Your doing a good Job Morrisons
Posted 6 months ago
got punched in the face after getting told my cat forgot its name resulting in 4 broken major bones one being the femur.
Posted 6 months ago
Had my first online food delivery this morning by the lovely informative Alan efficient and bang on time would highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
I visited the Morrison’s store Pakefield Lowestoft. I’m a key worker and unable to shop during the week. I was expecting a bad experience due to lockdown - queues, empty shelves etc. What I found was an absolutely well oiled machine. The shelves had been increased in height in all aisles and were stacked full. All checkouts were manned so there was little or no queues. Even though the butcher didn’t have what I wanted on display - he volunteered to make up what I needed and it was ready in the ten minutes I wandered around getting my other shopping. Instead of the stressful battle I expected - I had a very pleasant experience. I can’t thank you enough. Well done Morrison’s and thank you to all your workers.
Posted 7 months ago
I rang my order for Morrisons feeling apprehensive but was immediately put at ease by a friendly member of staff. Everything explained and order quickly taken. Our delivery man Ken is so kind and friendly brightens the day
Posted 7 months ago
I was apprehensive at ordering door step deliveries, but it was so easy. The girl who took my order explained how the system works. It was good to talk to someone when ordering my groceries; my order was delivered the next day by a very pleasant man. The order arrived packed very neatly in plastic bags, which were then placed in a green tray. Marvellous. Well done Morrisons.
Posted 7 months ago
At Morrisons in Saltney this evening 3/11/2920, I attended the petrol station in Saltney in desperate need to get air for my 4 car tyres on my car which had been tampered with. I have never used the air at petrol station in my 50 years. It’s was dark and late and a very kind and most amazing human being called Keith assisted me with my tyres and also showed me how the air system works. Thank you very much for your kindness and care. I shall never forget the kindness you showed me in my time of need. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Online order delivered today on the Wirral well within the time slot I booked Excellent transaction no problems and a very friendly helpful delivery driver 5*s Morrisons Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
I find butchers at Morrisons bramley extremely helpful each time we request a large piece of fillet steak they have always been very obliging and we have had this cut of steak for many years and it's still worth the price paid for.cannot falt the butchers I cannot believe the bad reviews they have had. The butchers do a brilliant job, keep going boys.
Posted 7 months ago
I love ordering online groceries with morrisons. Great order website easy to use. Excellent service throughout from order to delivery. I have a fractured spine and morrisons carry my shopping up to my door. I am so grateful. Thankyou to every one at morrisons from Mandy Green.
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect shop, perfect contact and perfect delivery with driver carrying bags of shopping up a flight of stairs. After a failed delivery by another supplier (who didn't show-up at the correct address) I am impressed with Morrison getting it just right. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Morrisons staff are excellent...helpful in every way... A friend Anne Wood has been receiving her weekly shop and in the main has been dealing with Morrisons Erskine...Elspeth who has been extremely supportive during her recent bad news she received regarding her health. A massive thank you to Elspeth for her unwavering support to Anne.
Posted 8 months ago
I would like to commend the ladies on the Barista Bar in the Middlewich(551) Store, a very Special mention particularly to Gill. Always provides an excellent service, friendly and it’s the best cappuccino around. It’s a pleasure to shop in the store too, very helpful and friendly staff.
Posted 9 months ago
When i opened the can and my 2 cats must have heard me ,they could not wait and where pushing my hand out the way to get to the food they had just eaten so I knew they were not that hungry but they could not wait to try the food. The gourmet was very succulent to look at at with lots of bits of chicken as the cats were sharing the food did not last long and I wa left with 2 cats wanting more staring at bow lthen me as if to say I want more. I would definately buy this product for my cats.
Posted 9 months ago
Morrisons is rated 2.38 based on 1,419 reviews