Morrisons Reviews

2.38 Rating 1,419 Reviews
32 %
of reviewers recommend Morrisons

Write Your review

Tell us how Morrisons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Iwent to Morrison’s Bedford store ( 6/02/20) disappointed seeing pizza and salad bar dept as I went for lunch time ( around 1.15 pm)and all trays were empty waited 10 min and no one came and then asked customer services as well to send somebody there but no one came in I was very angry and then I saw a lovely lady approaching me I think her name was Raaila ( fruit/ veg section ) anyways she asked me if I need anything then I told her there are no large salad tubs and I need those then she looked in there although she doesn’t work in that dept but she came in and acknowledged me and Told me they ran out of stock but then she came up with solution of offering me 2 small tubs for the price of one large which I quite liked it and was very happy that instead of leaving me in grumpy mood and negative feedback she offered a solution which I quiet like it then she send someone from customer services to fill the empty trays . I was very impressed by the speedy and spontaneous solution of that lovely woman who save Morrison’s from leaving his loyal customer😊
Posted 1 year ago
I went to Morrison’s Bedford store ( 6/02/20) disappointed seeing pizza and salad bar dept as I went for lunch time ( around 1.15 pm)and all trays were empty waited 10 min and no one came and then asked customer services as well to send someone there but no one came in I was very angry and then I saw a lovely lady approaching me I think her name was Raaila ( fruit/ veg section ) anyways she asked me if I need anything then I told her there are no large salad tubs and I need those then she looked in there although she doesn’t work in that dept but she came in and acknowledged me and then she Told me they ran out of stock but then she came up with solution of offering me 2 small tubs for the price of one large which I quite liked it and was very happy that instead of leaving me in grumpy mood and negative feedback she offered a solution which I quiet like it then she send someone from customer services to fill the empty trays . I was very impressed by the speedy and spontaneous solution of that lovely woman who save Morrison’s from leaving his loyal customer😊
Posted 1 year ago
Morrisons,Canning Town provide good… Morrisons,Canning Town provide good customer service but on the hot food section today,I got exceptional customer service from Noella. She was warm,attentive and provided a high quality service on the wok. Definitely recommend everyone to have lunch at Morrisons Canning Town
Posted 1 year ago
Well what an improvement on a year ago. In Liskeard supermarket collection 2018, was horrendous, but this year 2019 Click and Collect 23-12-19 between 1500 and 1525 could not be faulted and away we went. The food was very nicely presented and with concise instructions given and the end result was superb taste. Well done. Happy New Year to all.
Posted 1 year ago
HAPPY NEW YEAR to all the lovely Dover store checkout ladies!! Including Rose.
Posted 1 year ago
Morrisons Tavistock has once again taken the stress out of Christmas food shopping. Well stocked shelves, good quality produce, friendly and hard working staff and just knowing I am going to be able to buy what I need have so helped again this year. I love our Morrisons, the staff are brilliant. Thank you. I also want to mention, that Morrisons children’s clothes are so well chosen. They are great value, well made, and the designs are creative and fun. So, Happy Christmas Morrisons Tavistock, and a big THANKYOU!
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot speak highly enough of David the fish and poultry manager in the Dumbarton store.I had received an email saying my xmas turkey order was medium when I had ordered large,he sorted my problem immediately and efficiently, what a friendly man ,customer service is the best I have ever received anywhere,absolute gentleman, thankyou for making my day and my Christmas dinner perfect 😊
Posted 1 year ago
I use the Dover store too. I have to give 5 stars for the lovely lovely flower lady. So friendly and helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you flower lady.
Posted 1 year ago
I received my first home delivery this evening. Super impressed!The driver Dean was polite and friendly, he helped unpack the crates in my kitchen. He explained how it all works and arrived on time. The two substitutes were spot on and all my fresh produce had at least 5 days on them, some up to nine days! Thank you Dean 😀😀😀
Posted 1 year ago
I had a meal in the restaurant at the Swansea Morfa store whilst shopping with my Mum. My muffin with mushrooms and cheese was very dry, (it was late on a Sunday afternoon) when I complained the staff couldn't be more helpful offering another food choice or refund, I didn't want anything else so I accepted the refund. They couldn't be more apologetic. It was handled so efficiently with no fuss.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely shopping experience
Posted 1 year ago
Use Morrisons in Shefford regularly and always thought their staff very good but yesterday they surpassed themselves. Was shopping for a friend who had broken her leg. A fellow shopper pointed out my bag was open and to my horror realised my purse had been stolen. Asked staff member if a purse had been handed in, sadly not but she took my details. Asked if they could look after shopping whilst I dashed home to report my stolen cards which they agreed to. Returned to store some two hours later and they had kept my shopping in their refrigeration store; taken out the chilled items but made a note so I could add them back to trolley, opened a till for me as they could see I was quite upset and then gave me a bunch of flowers. The Manager, Ben, told me to report incident to Police and they would keep cctv to show them. The staff were absolutely brilliant, so supportive and so kind and I am very appreciative! Been using Morrison’s for about three years now (formerly a Waitrose customer) and I think they are good value for money and Shefford staff are always so helpful. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a food shopping delivery at 7am to my flat in Leeds. The driver was a middle aged man, bald with a beard and tattoos (I’m sorry, I didn’t get his name!) He was incredibly professional, polite and helpful. Particularly for 7am, I was so impressed with his attitude. I never have any issues with Morrison’s drivers but I have noticed that they are all wonderfully friendly and genuine, particularly this morning! I never have any substitutions to my orders and most items are fresh and long-life. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Morrison’s to a friend.
Posted 1 year ago
Best customer service in queensbury morrisons. Great staff always ready to help
Posted 1 year ago
Best customer service any problem with pricing straight away sort out at till.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant staff always ready to help
Posted 1 year ago
Staff are great price good, good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Last week, while shopping in Consett Morrisons Store, my friend became ill and fainted as we were at the checkout. I am writing to say how impressed I was by the staff who came to help us and the level of care that was shown to my friend. Both the assistant at the checkout we were using and the lady operating the one next it hurried to help and were so considerate and caring. The Store Manager was extremely kind and when my friend had sufficiently recovered he took her out in a wheelchair and helped her into my car. I would like to thank the First Aider and a male assistant who also came to our aid. The level of care and kindness they all showed was superb. Morrisons should feel very proud of all of the staff concerned. Thank you all so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Colindale branch. Sangita in customer service and Lucia team leader have excellent customer service skills. I appreciate so much how they delt with my complicated request regarding food to meet the needs of my sons allergies. Thankyou so much. From One happy customer!
Posted 1 year ago
My review is for the cake shop and bakery at small heath store Birmingham the staff are amazing always helpful nothing is ever too much trouble for them I shop there every week and never go home disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Morrisons is rated 2.38 based on 1,419 reviews