Morrisons Reviews

2.30 Rating 1,582 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Morrisons

Write Your review

Tell us how Morrisons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First online shop with Morrisons. First they gave me a £12 off voucher ( first shop) Secondly they texted and emailed to keep me updated also gave me the delivery drivers name and reg. When my delivery arrived Ritchie asked if I would like him to carry it in, extremely friendly and helpful ( a fredit to Morrisons) Also asked if there were any bags to be recycled. No substitution's and a smooth, hassle free transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service in Bedford
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Staff are so pleasant and always willing to help and a weekly shop is cheaper than other big stores
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am so very sorry to hear that Arthur, the butcher from the Northampton branch of Morrisons is going to retire. Arthur is an amazing butcher, his knowledge, skill and care are second to none. He is always cheerful and a real credit to the Morrisons ethos, culture and values, putting his customers first. There are closer supermarkets to my home, but because of Arthur, I travel the extra distance to shop at Morrisons. He will be a huge loss to the store and his customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was served by Shamim in the Morrisons Pharmacy. Excellent customer service provided. I explained what I needed and she was very knowledgeable and thorough with her advice and assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
karen morgan who works at the Ebbw Vale branch is always very polite and happy to help. Nothing is too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to thank Morrison's for thier help today. I locked my keys in my car and had to call the RAC . My bag and phone were in the boot so I had nothing. The customer service woman ( Debby) was brilliant, she called the RAC , got me a coffee and found me somewhere to sit and wait. Two hours later and I'm still waiting , I'm diabetic and needed some food, the new customer service woman told me to help myself to a sandwich or whatever I needed and to have another coffee. Another hour and half passed before the RAC turned up and got me in my car. I thanked the staff and said I will pay for the stuff I'd had , she said no , it's on us , we were happy to help and glad that you are ok . The staff were brilliant, only thing I was cheesed off with was the RAC taking so long to get there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great online service and constant communication/updates. The drivers are polite and friendly. Love the bag return policy and the product availability is the best so far and tried all the stores for online orders. Would be nice to have a wider choice of products available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff, always someone available and willing to help. Easy shopping experience. Lots of stock and stock availability. Hardly any queuing at tills.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We tried the on line service for the first time during the Christmas period. It was so easy we wondered why we hadn’t done it before. We selected a delivery time and the driver was there exactly at the time agreed. When he delivered the shopping his manners were impeccable and even offered to carry the shopping into the kitchen for me. Great experience all round. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous free from range, even the Morrison’s own brand cooking pasta sauces and curry sauces are gluten free, marvolous, when EVERYTHING gluten free is twice the price !! You can’t beat Bedford Morrison’s for price and value. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As usual the Bedford store lives up to the Morrison’s standards. Helpful staff - Well stocked shelves. Good choice and lovely fresh fruit and veg,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Morrisons in Ellesmere Port and Chester Helpful staff - good prices and always well stocked unlike sainsbury's Even their smaller stores have excellent 'Free from" dry goods and fresh sections.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The staff at my local store in walsall couldn't be more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I walked into the Morrison's store today in Welwyn Garden City. What a wonderful plàce. Very clean, staff that are so kind and helpful. Food quick and hot. Shelves really well stocked and fab prices. It is a really lovely experiences. Thank you Morrisons. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived in time, full complete order, amazingly helpful delivery driver and a free ginger bread man cookie! Plus the buy bag back scheme is an amazing idea! Definitely ordering from them from now on!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I mislaid my purse when I was shopping at Morrison’s Morton Park, Darlington this morning. The Customer Services lady, Mandy was so helpful. I’d been back to the store to inform them about my purse and had gone back upstairs to the course I was attending. Mandy remembered this and came to find me. This was really more than she needed to do as she realised how distressed I would be at having to inform the police etc I would like to commend Mandy and the store on being so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
£30 a year for off peak deliveries. Always on time, hardly any substitutes, those that are substituted are relevant and sell by / use by dates are valid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great variety
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
That may well be, but the Dover store in Kent has the very best checkout staff of all. Kind, thoughtful, happy and helpful. GREAT!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Morrisons is rated 2.30 based on 1,582 reviews