Mortgage Finder Reviews

4.65 Rating 128 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Mortgage Finder

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I was impressed with the professionalism of Mortgage Finder and my Consultant/Advisor Thomas. They were prepared to go out of their way and try a lot harder for me much more than other mortgage brokers that I had used in Dubai. They are fast with results and enquiries with the banks. It seemed I was destined to use their services. All of a sudden Mortgage Finder popped up on my internet search, my final attempt to try yet another broker to secure a small mortgage. With their help and support I managed to approach my developer and successfully agree a post completion payment plan that had not been on offer to property investors in 2015, market conditions then were different when the property was purchased. I have been so thrilled and over the moon since then and now live in the property and very happy indeed! Many thanks to Mortgage Finder, I will definately recommend them to friends and associates looking for a good mortgage brokerage firm in Dubai or Abu Dhabi!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ian is a really professional person whom helped me a lot during the whole process, I really appreciated what he has done for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have had a fantastic experience with Ian Vaughan from Mortgagefinder. Not only did he connect us to a good deal in the market, explained all the fees and otherwihse "hidden" costs & loops along the proceess, and made all the paperwork and processes seamless, but he also supported us several months afterwhards with changes and follow-ups. I highly recommend engaging with him early in shopping for a mortgage."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I clicked on the link from property finder more out of interest, but when I was contacted by Ian from Mortgage finder he was excellent gathering all my requirements and understanding my needs. We arranged to meet for a brief chat and he explained the process and presented me with some initial proposals taking me through the pros and cons of each which really helped make my decision on the deal that best suited me. With the decision made, Ian worked closely with me to obtain pre-approval, he and his back office team handled all the document submission to the bank - I really did very little it was very smooth. For the next steps, Ian directly spoke to my real estate broker and co-ordinated everything with her and even turned up at the land department for title deed transfer. Again I had to do very little. I can’t thank him, Julie and the team enough for all they have done to ensure a stress-free process, over many WhatsApp’s and telephone calls - mortgage finder have been nothing but professional throughout and I have no hesitation in recommending their services."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mortgage finder is a very professional outfit and was of great assistance when I needed information about mortgages in Dubai, they have a vast database of banks, the various charges, structured cost breakdown of the bank fees, which enables bank selection on basis of customer preferences without bias as they give you data on all banks. Once the bank is identified, mortgage finder helps with the loan processing, giving professional counsel on the loan agreement and will have some appendix to protect the buyer in case the seller changes their mind mid purchase. During the mortgage processing, they liaise with the bank to get the client the best rate and it was a pleasure working with them through the process. Highly recommended and very efficient company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the MortgageFinder team incredibly valuable in finding the best mortgage options available in the UAE. They get exclusive rates and terms from banks and then pass those on to their clients. Their team was very dedicated and professional and led me successfully and smoothly through what otherwise would have been a daunting application process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have no idea how I could have gone through the process without the support of Thomas and the team at Mortgage Finder. The whole experience was smooth, and Thomas was very clear in explaining every step, and making it as easy as possible. He delivered beyond my expectations, and I'd definitely recommend him and Mortgage Finder for any of your future property purchase in the UAE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ritesh was super professional, patient and helped me understand the ins and outs of the process for my first time mortgage process, answered countless questions I had and helped find the right bank for the job. He also helped me get a AED 2000 discount on their fees as my mortgage amount was not that large. I would recommend Ritesh and Mortgage Finder for atleast your first mortgage as it helps answer a lot of initial questions people have and banks do not have the time or interest to answer them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brendan Kennelly was so helpful right from the beginning. He was able to explain all of the options for us, who are not math professionals, and gave us all the information needed to make the best choice for us. Brendan was always on call, easy to communicate with, and saw our buying through to the end, beyond the call of duty. I would recommend Brendan to anyone seeking a mortgage in Dubai."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service with super fast, hassle free mortgage approval, no doubt they are the best company in market when dealing with mortgage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The process steps were transparent and clear. Thomas was always available to answer all enquiries. Bottom line "no surprises"."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They'll stick by until the deal's done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"the agent who help us on the mortgage finder is professional and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As a first time property buyer in the UAE, I had a great experience with the team. Fast, Friendly and always available to clarify any queries I had. Darrach was especially stand out ! I look forward to the chance to be able to recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mohannad, Well done and thanks for your hard work and standing by during the journey."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All the best in your work and what you offer to your customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thomas at Mortgage Finder provided excellent service to me in securing the facility required. He was very helpful on all guidance with regards to appropriatness of product based on my position. He explained matters very well and was always available when i sought clarification. I can confidently confirm that with his professional help on the journey,we completed the transaction very smoothly .Thank you Thomas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Process is smooth. Darrach has been helpful through out the process and pushing to finish the process quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast approval. Thanks to yingzi and mortgagefiner team."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mortgage Finder is rated 4.65 based on 128 reviews