Mortgage Finder Reviews

4.69 Rating 143 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Finder
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mortgage Finder Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My experience with Mortgage finder was very good. Ritesh Shetty was extremely proffessional and assisted at every step clarifying & choosing the best option from the offers available best suited to my needs. He was available even after office hours going an extra mile and made the whole process very smooth from selection, processing to document collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ian and the team were very helpful through the entire process, making sure I understand what mortgage products were available, their pros and cons and recommendations on which banks had the best service, etc. Was a great experience, thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ritesh Shetty from MortgageFinder is a gem in this whole messy mortgage business. A friend recommended Ritesh to me because he was impressed with his services and I couldn't agree more. It's been 2 years since we initially worked with Ritesh where he helped us find a good mortgage scheme and helped us with all our paperwork when buying our home. We are two working professionals and we knew we could rely on Ritesh to give us the best deal. He made the process so easy for us and he handled all the paper work himself. Two years later and he's still always available on call to help with the mortgage rate re-negotiations so that we can get the best deal on the market. I highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We found the service to be very professional and also very informative, without making it overly complicated. Charlotte has been amazing in keeping us informed of every step along the way and even answering messages after hours and over weekends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
非常感谢樱子的帮忙,让我成功申请到房贷并安全过户。因为语言的问题,樱子非常热心并帮助了我很多。以后周围有朋友要申请迪拜房贷的,我一定都推荐给她。谢谢!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thomas was very helpful and supportive. I am glad i purchased my apartment with the help of Mortgage Finder. Value for money for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The attention to detail, the patience and direction offered and more importantly the focus that both Charlotte and Julie provided is exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company, they do from A to Z. Our broker was Thomas and he was brilliant. He took time to listen to our request and find us the best option possible. Later on he kept on following up regarding the whole buying apartment process, and that made our life very easy. After the first conversation we were sure we can relay on him. Gave us advices on do's and don'ts. Available at all times which was important for us since we are not always in one place. All in all, choosing Thomas as our broker was great idea, without him, this would be just one big headache. Thank you Thomas.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ritesh was amazing and waited and followed up with me after an year and came through with the best deal and worked on everything to help keep it easy for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am hard-wired to think that going through paid broker services are a waste of money, until MortgageFinder actually gave me real competitive quotes, negotiated well on my behalf, and presented options that I couldn't otherwise find. Service was top notch as you'd expect it to be, a mortgage advisor is present throughout to take care of your business (besides the competitive pricing that they'd find for you). I'd definitely recommend, more even so if you're a first time buyer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful - provided lots of detail and supportive through out the process from end to end. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brendan was very informative, friendly and turned around the loan process as per the agreed timelines. Would recommend Mortgage Finder to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The team was very through during my Home mortgage application, excellent follow up and communication. Highly recommended partner to my social network.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I met Brendan almost 3 months before I make a purchase and he has shown great support from the very beginning, I am very happy with the service provided and I would definitely recommend MortgageFinder in my network!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was assisted by Brendan who is excellent. Right from explaining the process to providing me with suitable options for financing. He guided me throughout and made the entire process painless and smooth. My sincere appreciation for the work done by Mortgage Finder.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A great service offered by people that i could understand and that called you back and kept you informed. Always helpful, the best 5K ive spent in a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for giving me this opportunity to write a review on your service! Your team have been very professional and great follow up on my loan approval; the response was quick and your supporting staffs were very polite. On the improvement side, my only suggestion is to build great relationship with the banks so that the bank tedious approval procedures / process could be simplified. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Tham

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, your feedback is appreciated.

We are continually working to improve our relationships with the banks and ensure that we are clear on their processes so we can make the purchasing experience as easy as possible for clients.

In relation to your particular case, we feel that the timeline was a short as possible in the circumstances. As you had already found a property and only needed full approval, this process generally takes longer with the banks than normal. We apologize if this was not made clear to you from the outset.

We are glad we could help with your property purchase and that it was a success in the end!
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience, great results worth every penny! Candice and the whole team are amazing and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mortgage finder were absolutely instrumental in us finding and securing our mortgage. They were extremely detailed and worked above and beyond the usual working hours assisting and coordinating with bank and agents securing our mortgage. Without mortgage finder I can’t imagine the difficulties that we would have faced ourselves. There connections, knowledge and expertise definitely eased the whole process for us. Money well spent! Only negative observation was once mortgage finally approved the assistance and overall service from mortgage finder was not to the same standard as prior to the approval.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mortgage Finder is rated 4.69 based on 143 reviews