www.motherslounge.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend www.motherslounge.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.motherslounge.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love there car seat covers it’s my favorite go to baby shower gift
Posted 1 month ago
I love the car seat canopy I purchased. It is light weight and super soft. I have also used it when nursing/pumping and it worked great. It shipped quickly and would make a wonderful gift for someone expecting.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 car seat covers. The material is cute and soft. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a car seat cover for my son it came very quick and has great thick material. I will definitely buy and recommend them to other people.
Posted 1 month ago
Best people and company, got step by step updates on my parcel. Good Quality product. if you love ur kid u must love them.
Posted 1 month ago
I received a gift card for a car seat canopy, so I ordered one just because. I am actually really glad I ordered it as I use it ALL THE TIME! It doubles as a nursing cover (or pumping cover even). The fabric is super soft- I could even just wear it as a shirt! I definitely want several more. Totally recommend the canopy cover!!
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased my car seat canopy, received it quite quickly & I absolutely love it!
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered pacifiers for my baby twice. They were all soooo cute. They looked exactly how I designed them! The design process was really easy, the price was reasonable, and the product arrived quickly. I highly recommend them!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I got my canopy within 1 week and It did meet my expectations. It is perfect with the cold weather that we live in and also great design and color like what’s exactly on the website.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the product and the website was super simple and easy to use! Definitely recommend them!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality pacifiers. Fast delivery. Easy to customize. Love them!! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a few custom pacifiers and they are great quality. I love that you can not only customize the name to put on them, but also the color and you get to choose the design. Super cute and affordable!
Posted 1 month ago
The website is very easy to use and the shipping is very fast! I bought 3 pacifiers from them and I cant wait until my little one is old enough to use them :) would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a custom pacifiers for my newborn babygirl and I love it most importantly my princess has been enjoying it!
Posted 1 month ago
The 3 pacifiers that I bought turned out great. The pictures turned out nice and clear considering I just used some pictures that I found online without editing them. I would definitely recommend this company if you're looking for some custom pacifiers.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a car seat cover from canopy couture and was very happy with the product material and look and also the time it took for my order to be delivered
Posted 1 month ago
I love my daughters custom pacifiers! The website was easy to navigate and I liked how they posted examples of past customers for you to get an idea of what you’d like to create. I used two templates that they had and created one on my own. Definitely would recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love the personalized pacifiers! I love that you can personalize to your own style, color, sayings. I got them in less than a week, I received a text message every step of the way. From confirmation text,shipping,delivery. Very easy process. Highly recommend product!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and fast delivery 100% recommended ....
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Canopy for my baby and I was very pleased with it. It's very soft and in perfect condition. It even arrived a couple of days early. Can't wait to use it when she comes in March.
Posted 1 month ago
www.motherslounge.com is rated 4.89 based on 193 reviews