MP Homewares Reviews

4.76 Rating 326 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
Excellent service product as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent wine rack, quick delivery. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery. Will certainly order from MP Homewares again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fits perfectly into the space we wanted it for, and it is very well made and sturdy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price excellent fast delivery much better than competitors ordered on the phone very nice lady served me
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best price on the interweb by far.
Arrived three days later in perfect condition.
Faultless.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brush arrived on time and price very good so content
Posted 2 weeks ago
As this is a present for my daughter Ian very pleased with my purchase and the dog is like one of hers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unbelievable service ;received item day after ordered.One of best products and customer service ever experienced. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and speedy delivery. Great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what I wanted at a good price with super quick and efficient delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price, efficient service, quick delivery and quick response to query email. What’s not to like?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your company has been so helpfull it’s been a pleasure to deal with you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, delivered swiftly in good packaging. Thank you,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a duck board for the shower. It is excellent and good value, really pleased with it as it gives stability.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product. Excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered one of the Lisa Parker wash bags, which was a Birthday present for a friend. Wonderful product and great service and quality. Many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.76 based on 326 reviews