MP Homewares Reviews

4.83 Rating 198 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery really pleased with order will definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive prices . Arrived well packaged ....
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order and speedy delivery. Excellent all round. Have not fixed up my purchase but have no doubt about it, being a croydex fitting that it will be fine.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The product i ordered was very nice, however it was not fit for my needs. I’ve been trying to contact them to be able to return it but still no response.
Posted 1 month ago
Product faulty. I annot find where to obtain a refund on your website. I therefore requested a return and refund via your online contact us page. I've received this request for feedback but nothing yet about my refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Good sturdy product, stainless steel so won't rust like chrome does. Would recommend to others
Posted 1 month ago
Great product - 2nd item was unavailable for a (yawn) long time and I received a refund without any problems. A great website does that, looks after its customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the Yorkshireman mug but received a bathmat and not the mug a couple of days later. A quick email soon rectified this and I received the mug a couple of days after that (and was told to keep the bathmat!). Mug is fantastic, just what I expected!
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service my purchase is great
will use again thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful toilet roll holder looks great in the bathroom
Posted 1 month ago
Great product better quality than expected. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery fast and product ok but bolts to fix the toilet seat were missing. I emailed and then phoned still waiting for the bolts without them the seat is useless and as a guesthouse re opening after lockdown a major inconvenience :(
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described and excellent quality. Prompt dispatch. Would buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Dry pleased with product and delivery time.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product at a very reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, arrived the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Great. Arrived promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.83 based on 198 reviews