MP Homewares Reviews

4.76 Rating 335 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
Excellent fast servbicr.
Posted 1 month ago
The mat’s great, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pull cord replacement for my bathroom. It arrived within a couple of days and was just as described on the website.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product. Fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality next day delivery excellent price.
Posted 1 month ago
Having established the exact product i then found the cheapest online price inc delivery and it was MP Homewares. Having placed the order which was dead easy the whole process was faultless and delivey on plan and no problems at any time.
Will recommend and use again
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good quality item.
Posted 1 month ago
Ginger cat paper towel holder exactly as portrayed. Prompt delivery excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality and design.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent, item purchased received in record time. We have bought Roper Rhodes products before and once again we are very pleased with purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt efficient service.Product arrived in good order.Not yet fitted but looks great.
Posted 1 month ago
YOLIUP98UP0
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous looking ceiling rose. Very ornate.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product at a fair price and speedily delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 of the Quartz toilet seats , Delivery was quick . love love the colours. Really brightens up the WC and bathroom. So far have only fitted one of them, hubby found it easy to fit, be fitting the other one some time next week.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service: swift service and goods arrived fully packaged and undamaged. Very impressed! Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to use website. Great service, very professional. Would use again for bathroom wares.
Posted 1 month ago
The item arrived quickly and in perfect t condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Looks cheap, is very flimsy, and most certainly not worth the £14.25, inc tax, paid for it. very disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful on the phone, good follow-up
Posted 2 months ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.76 based on 335 reviews