MP Homewares Reviews

4.83 Rating 195 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
MP Homewares 5 star review on 26th January 2020
Chris
More Photos & Videos
MP Homewares 5 star review on 26th January 2020
Chris
More Photos & Videos
MP Homewares 5 star review on 24th November 2019
Jake
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Order came extremely quickly and very happy with the product and service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick delivery and top quality item
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery, would recomend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product & really quick delivery! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
great service easy to order and very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is outstanding
Posted 1 month ago
Great mug, robust, not flimsy, excellent quality.My son is a Peaky Blinders nut. He will love this.fast delivery and great service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for my order vety good service..and next day
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressive service. Minor error corrected immediately. Well presented website with many items at challenging prices. Added to favourites for future purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a toilet seat at 3 o’clock on Tuesday.Had it fitted by 3 o’clock on Wednesday. Great service 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase, very helpful staff, good delivery and would order again. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived very promptly and exactly what I needed and wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a toilet seat. Came in good time and so far has stayed tight 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Looks like picture. Love it. Considering buying another colour for another room
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy transaction. Pleased with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, good products quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Light Soft Closing Toilet Seat
Soft Closing Toilet Seat Is Very good came with all brackets and fittings and was easy to install.

how-ever the illumination light is absolutely useless, that was the purpose of me buying it so I wouldn't need to put on the main lights at night, there is no brightness in the lights at all may as well not even be on that's how bright it is.

this is the manufacturer's fault not the seller
as the packaging was opened and installed it was no way to send it back as for hygiene purposes,
not something I would recommend for other people needing a light buy a separate light that goes over the toilet bowl.
John Taylor
Posted 1 month ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.83 based on 195 reviews