MP Homewares Reviews

4.76 Rating 326 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
excellent, matches my tea & coffee canisters, very, very fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Item supplied to fit standard toilet and it doesn’t, have asked to return but they haven’t agreed to take back and refund because I have opened it. But how would you know it doesn’t fit without.
Posted 2 months ago
Dimensions are on our website you should of checked before fitting.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent through out whole process, from ordering, quick delivery, friendly polite courier and item was packaged well. Great service, makes such a nice change from other companies. I could even change my delivery date. High praise indeed. Thank you MP Homewares.
Posted 2 months ago
I was really happy with my purchase chrome pull light switch, from MP Homewares certainly use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased. the rustic oak perfectly matches the new oak 'floorboard' vinyl I had put down. taking other reviews into consideration I got a plumber friend to fix it for me!
Posted 2 months ago
Raised an issue with a toilet seat and didn’t hear anything back?
Posted 2 months ago
It was exactly as I expected. A welcome addition to the kitchen and saves me searching for a piece of paper.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with this companies prompt delivery. The mirror corner cabinet was the same as other suppliers which were pre made up but I saved some money by doing self assembly. The cabinet was the same as others but cheaper. Win Win.
Posted 2 months ago
Product was exactly as described and arrived very quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality goods for the money and free delivery which arrived in good time.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. Disappointed with product, though - I ordered a mug without realising it was the larger version of the TWO on offer on another site. So it's too large for us - my bad, I fear, for not measuring it. But perhaps the description might have made it clearer - we don't all have a ruler handy when ordering. Or perhaps you should also offer the 'standard' version, which Stubbs themselves supply. I should have gone direct to them but your site came up first and it didn't occur to me that there was a difference.
Posted 2 months ago
absolute rubbish it went straight into the bin this thing will ruin your knives
Posted 2 months ago
The toilet seat arrived the day after ordering. This was very helpful! It looks of good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
The soap dispenser is lovey just what I was after however, one critsusum the actual silver part of the pump the spout n where the soap come out from could be a little longer as when depressed due to the size of the object and the size of a human hand, n I have small hands yet, it's a little tight getting to drop the liquid onto your hands. Other than that's is fairly priced, lovely colour and very sturdy.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new toilet seat. I bought for my partner who has decorated our small toilet with a motorcycle theme.
Posted 2 months ago
no problems at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Products arrived quickly and well packaged, good service
Posted 2 months ago
So I ordered a white bwthròm bin and instead received a bird kitchen roll holder so a bit disappointed. Luckily the contact details were on the invoice so I contacted the recipient to arrange exchange.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time, brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.76 based on 326 reviews