MP Homewares Reviews

4.83 Rating 198 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy transaction. Pleased with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, good products quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Light Soft Closing Toilet Seat
Soft Closing Toilet Seat Is Very good came with all brackets and fittings and was easy to install.

how-ever the illumination light is absolutely useless, that was the purpose of me buying it so I wouldn't need to put on the main lights at night, there is no brightness in the lights at all may as well not even be on that's how bright it is.

this is the manufacturer's fault not the seller
as the packaging was opened and installed it was no way to send it back as for hygiene purposes,
not something I would recommend for other people needing a light buy a separate light that goes over the toilet bowl.
John Taylor
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Next day delivery, good price all is good , Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a bathroom pull cord but the quality was not to expectations. The cord wouldn't pull so we had to modify the string as the knot was too big inside and was catching. A little disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick effeciant and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Came well packaged and on time. Happy with order. Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excalent wuslity. Very pleased with ptoduct. All thsts neede us keep a eye on the curriors as box was slight damsged but product was ok.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 2 toilet seats. Good price. Arrived well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived ok and pleased with the item.
Posted 1 month ago
MP kept me updated on the progress of my order and it was delivered on the day that they said it would be. Good communication. Good value product.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and communicatiom
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Easy to put together.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Have used before. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery of the Bemis toilet seat was extremely good - being virtually by return post. The product was excellent and due to the type of fitting enabled the seat to be fixed quickly and securely. ( I especially liked the provision of a screwdriver slot on the top of the nylon fittings which meant no grovelling under the back of the toilet to fit the seat) Although the product was not the cheapest I could have bought I am glad I did buy this as it has remained firmly in position since purchased. A1
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and price. Item was delivered quickly and well packed, with emails informing delivery status.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, we had received a damaged purchase, rang to explain and they had a replacement sent out to us the next day
Posted 2 months ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.83 based on 198 reviews