MP Homewares Reviews

4.76 Rating 326 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
Very professional company lovely to deal with kept me informed about arrival which was perfect for me as it was a Christmas present I ordered
Posted 20 hours ago
My product arrived in perfect condition and well packaged. Delivery was really quick.
Posted 22 hours ago
Good service good product
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good keeping me updated on my order
Posted 3 days ago
Good website,prompt service and delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Didnt have to wait long for order to be delivered, well packaged, would definitely order from these again
Posted 3 days ago
Although the product I had ordered was out of stock I would definitely order from this company again as the customer service was excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and fast despatch.
Posted 5 days ago
exelent service delivery next day what more could you want
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered two new toilet seats and it arrived so promptly I was amazed - literally the next day I believe
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered one day arrived the next day brilliant thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast delivery of a well boxed item. Arrived in perfect condition well impressed by speed from delivery to item being in my possession. And I'm in northern Ireland, so it must have rocketed to me.THANKS.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service!
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the fitting I purchased from MP Homewards. It arrived promptly and appropriately packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Found the product I wanted - at areasonable price - which was promptly delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product and service..can recommend smedbo and bought a few items in the range and will last years
Posted 1 week ago
We were delighted to receive delivery of the Bemis Innova toilet seat ordered from you recently. We might appear to be very sad people to be "delighted" with a toilet seat - however, the colour of this item matched exactly the pink colour of our 51 year old existing Armitage bathroom suite!! After months of trying unsuccessfully, we were beginning to think it was impossible to get an ideal match. Your company has been very efficient dealing with our order and the price of the product was amazingly low. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service product as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent wine rack, quick delivery. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery. Will certainly order from MP Homewares again.
Posted 1 week ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.76 based on 326 reviews