Music 440 Reviews

4.8 Rating 355 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd
Indooroopilly
4068

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Graham R
Music 440 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Tim B
Music 440 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Justin N
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received my order swiftly, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always a delight to work in the doors here and be greeted by the happy, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Such a diverse range of quality instruments to mesmerise you at every turn. I am a frequent visitor, and customer, of this store over the last 10 years or more. I have even purchased a new guitar elsewhere, was unhappy with the condition of it and the lack of regard from staff there, and took my new guitar to Music440 to get an experienced and qualified tech to set it up properly and to my needs Could not recommend these legends enough!!! Try them, you will NOT be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service as always, my go to guitar shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The item I ordered is as shown on the website, and arrived very quickly. The whole transaction was easy and I recommend this dealer wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Music 440 had what I wanted at the best price. It was dispatched quickly and everything's perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Third time I've been to this shop. Great service and product each time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy, no fuss purchase and fast delivery. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great website. Easy to order. Package was delivered safely. Quick delivery and free delivery. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
music440 has a great product range with very competitive prices. Also great sale deals. Terrific service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service and prompt delivery. Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, quick delivery. Pleasure to deal with and will again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Item was damaged when I received it.You said you would send a replacement.So I await this.Postscript they gave me a full refund so the issue has been dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The service and attention to detail received at 440 was beyond expectation. The product I purchased was exactly perfect and the shipping was very timely and I received the item extremely earlier than expected. I’ve recommended 440 to my musical friends and I expect that they will be, if not not already, contacting 440 as well. Sales staff were at the top of anywhere I’ve dealt with before.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived promptly & good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, good range, good prices. Quick response after orders. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The guys were good, even range me up to confirm my address The item arrived quickly, was as described and at a good price. Happy to do business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The people at Music 440 are a great balance of musical expertise, friendliness and willingness to provide the best possible service - including my new 7-string Ibanez electric! Dr Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The In store guys are fantastic very helpful. However the courier was RUBBISH. Left package at wrong address!! I would definitely recommend the store though. Thank you for the follow ups you guys are great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Music 440 is rated 4.8 based on 355 reviews