Music 440 Reviews

4.82 Rating 166 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Music 440 Reviews | 25th May 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 21st February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 19th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 17th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 14th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 12th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 10th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service
Went above and beyond all expectations
Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service over the phone and a competitive price on the bass amp I purchased. Delivered promptly. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Gday all at music440.
Despite still waiting 10 days after expected delivery time I'm giving you 5 stars. Pricing was good & both times I've spoken with staff over the phone they were friendly & helpful.
Should a conclusion be reached regarding delivery I would happily shop with you in future.
Cheers.
Stuart
Posted 2 months ago
Got a phone call straight away to ask about tuning and to confirm the purchase was heading out via curiour that morning. Guitar arrived in a couple of days in perfect order just how i asked. Thankyou!
Posted 2 months ago
Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very friendly. Great local music store.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff and a great range
Posted 2 months ago
Online purchase of a pedal. Came quickly in perfect condition.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient, no fuss service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery. What more could a customer ask for! Will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service quick response
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service, short delivery time 😊
Posted 2 months ago
My son bought a Charvel guitar from music 440 . He is extremely happy with it . The staff were extremely helpful and the service was great from when we ordered to pick up .
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Arrived nice and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
great place to buy gear, staff are really helpful
Posted 3 months ago
drop by for a chat anytime!
Posted 3 months ago
It's always a pleasure to support our local guitar experts when the opportunity presents - especially given that the staff are so sincere and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
You are so kind, Vicky. Thank you for your review
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Guys Great deal! Would definitely return again!
Posted 3 months ago
just go there ask tell them what you seek and they will tell you what’s best for you over what would make them more money.
For what I have seen, the Store owner is trying to help you ether jump into music or help you get the next new instrument your looking for.
Posted 3 months ago
100% on the money!

I love music and playing the guitar and I want to share my passion for guitar with as many people that I can . Ultimately, we love what we do and it's comments like yours we truly appreciate. Thank you. - Collin (owner)
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Adam I think his name was new the guitar I wanted and called shops till I got someone who cared. Thanks guys I’ll be sure to check on your website next time I need new gear
All the best
Owie
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery and good communication
Posted 3 months ago
Music 440 is rated 4.82 based on 166 reviews