Music 440 Reviews

4.8 Rating 355 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd
Indooroopilly
4068

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Graham R
Music 440 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Tim B
Music 440 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Justin N
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The In store guys are fantastic very helpful. However the courier was RUBBISH. Left package at wrong address!! I would definitely recommend the store though. Thank you for the follow ups you guys are great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous gadget! Hours of fun! Bargain price. Bellissimo
Music 440 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service and customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic quality of guitar handling for their delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful customer service from the word go, guitar is well setup and perfect. Packed really well and fast shipping. Definitely will shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Bass received in 2 days- during lockdown- also excellent pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered from Sydney on a Thursday and had it the following Thursday even with COVID. Really happy with the whole process and would be happy to do business again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FAST delivery GOD PRICES.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great guys..awesome product and service ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cole attended to my enquiry and followed through till completion. Ordered one day ab arrive the next by express delivery. Could not ask for better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communicate excellent, very easy to deal with & happy help where needed. Canโ€™t fault this transaction Good job๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great guys to deal with,,good price on the Tusq string Nut as well..Definitely recommend this shop..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of products, excellent prices and fast delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
loved how guitar came fully set up. also was ver fast delivery. Lovet your work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had issue with postage, They contacted me immediately, sorted out the issue , extremely friendly and helpful and arrived fast .
Music 440 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt organisation of my order. Polite and friendly staff with a quick and easy pickup. Competitively priced and nice to buy from a local bricks and mortar store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and approachable staff. I was able to pay for a guitar over the phone to surprise my husband.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience purchasing my Rumble bass amp through these guys. Would highly recommend them for personal service and knowing their stuff all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great place to buy a guitar. Fantastic range and delivers very quickly!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Music 440 is rated 4.8 based on 355 reviews